Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Quiet room. Convenient location.
Cons: Carpeted floor. Better pillows.
Location: Close highway access.
The room was clean. We were surprised that the floor in the room was not carpeted. The pillows were not good. The TV and shower were great. There was a small table in the room which was useful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, United States of America

it was great for the pricing.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: cheap rate per night. The fact you can't beat the pricing of the motel.
Cons: no microwave in room, have to upgrade to get that kind of room. however, ok mostly
Location: it was close to mostly everything i needed, thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel not a hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Value for money motel, no issues apart from some re-decoration required
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick NY

Nice but pricey

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Great bathroom
Cons: Price
Comfortable big room with great bathroom, and a good breakfast room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia Italia

Motel confortevole

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Personale professionale e camera pulita.
Cons: Nulla, va bene così.
Location: Motel vicino al centro di Bozeman, cittadina stupenda.
Ho dormito solo una notte, motel confortevole e pulito.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy & no extras like they promised

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I'll never stay at a motel 6 again, the pool was down for 2 days into my 4 day stay, their hot tub was "out of order "& so was the sauna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Beds were comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We found that the indoor pool was dirty and not maintained well at all. Also, if you are thinking to use their hot tub, just forget it, because it's not functional anymore. Overall, this motel does not offer free breakfast, and offers recreational activity, such as pool but not suitable for use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what is offered.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean room.
Room was clean and that was very much appreciated. But the price we paid was way too high for a hotel with no amenities (no phone, breakfast, coffee in room, carpet, decoration, etc.) We'd not have stayed here if town was not sold out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel six

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Bed and TV volume.
Location: Good location and good places to eat.
Bed was very uncomfortable and could of used more pillows. TV volume was preset at 60% and you could not hear it.