Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lodge close to university

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice,clean,afordable. Staff friendly Food ok Very good services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the value for Bozeman

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The large pool area, friendly staff, and the wonderful continental breakfast
Location: It's only drawback is the close proximity to the railroad tracks. But Bozeman is small so it was easy to get to anywhere from this hotel.
The room was comfortable...nothing fancy. But the large pool area was amazing and we loved that the entire area has the non-slip surface. It was large...the pool was a little cold, but the kids loved it and the hot tub and sauna were wonderful! The Breakfast was awesome. My kids were so excited to make me my breakfast! The variety for a free continental breakfast was fantastic. Our only drawback was the close proximity to the Railroad tracks. Thankfully we were pretty used to noise and it wasn't a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced for what you get

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Room was quite dated. stains on carpet and bedding. The first room we were given had mouse droppings in the beds bathroom and tables as well as on the carpet. The desk clerk was apologetic and moved us to a different room. Thankfully no mouse evidence was found in second room, though equally dated and similar condition. The breakfast was not very pleasant, no fruit whatsoever. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by James F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The room was very spacious, the jetted tub enjoyable, and loved having a fireplace too!
Cons: The only problem was the bathroom fan did not work.
Location: Only there for one night on a long trip back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadsworth, Ohio

Beautiful Area

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfasts
Cons: My bed wasn't the best. Comfortable but needed flipped or rotated.
Location: Great location. Close to the airport, Montana State University, and many many activities.
Welcoming staff. Large, clean room and establishment. Difficult to find entrance in the dark. Very delicious breakfast options. Overall, a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Amazing lodge with a beautiful view!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The customer service was superb!!! They pre purchased wine for me and my fiancé and put it on ice for us before we checked in. The room was spotless and the jacuzzi tub next to the bed was the best part!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel is right off the highway, about 3 miles from the town center. Room was clean although the bed linens were awkwardly placed on the bed, Free breakfast is limited. Clean neat place, no elevator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels