Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly home away from home

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Amazing staff... very friendly. Lobby was very welcoming. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was great. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Laurie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We love hearing from our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel not far from the interstate

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Staff was super friendly and the whole lodge has a cabin feel except in the actual rooms. My only complaint would be that I could hear anyone that was talking if they passed by my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to get soon sleep

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Short stay but place to get some rest all is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpelier, OH

Very beautiful & comfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Just like be at home. Very clean & great breakfast. Nice view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Hotel was a little older but overall good. Price was great and the "I forgot..." shop had a lot of variety. Continental breakfast wasn't the best but not that important to us. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Laurie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. This is important to us!
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Laurie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your input is important to us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richey, MT

Quiet hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: I loved the wood and outdoor decorations. I loved how quiet it was.
Cons: A different way to keep the breakfast sausage as it was in a crockpot and seemed a bit rubbery.
Location: It is a little outside of Bozeman - but close to a lot of shopping and restaurants
This hotel was so very quiet. We stayed on the night of a concert in Bozeman. I never heard anything at all in the halls. Breakfast was ok, not great. The sausage was kept in a crockpot and it tasted a bit rubbery. I loved the wood and the decorations. The room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Laurie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your input is important to us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was nice. Just needed somewhere to sleep while in town for a concert. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean. well worth it to stay here for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Laurie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your input is important to us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
The hot tub was the perfect temperature which we normally don't find. The breakfast was homemade and awesome tasting! The rooms were very quiet and clean. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Laurie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Your input is important to us!
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Dolores

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great lodge hotel. However the rooms need some upkeep and remodel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Laurie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your input is important to us! We are in the process of getting new bedspreads and TV's.