Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

noisy and room needed to be cleaned

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: all of it
Location: good location for what i was doing
the motel is going through a ownership change so that may be part of the problem. there was noisy outside late in the night and room was not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandpoint, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Was nice. Only problem we had is we got charged twice for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was just okay.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Price was good, but you get what you pay for... Stayed here 3 nights because of review on Expedia, and though I do not feel I am picky, I was disappointed. Got 2 rooms, one TV didn't work. VERY slow internet. Couldn't get on at times.
Cons: The carpet was really dirty. The bed was hard, tossed and turned all night to get comfortable. Bedspread smelled. Over all was dissatisfied. Will look for better accommodations next time in town.
1 out of 5
by michael d from Chicago

No title

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel booked oh Hotels.com was not received by hotel. Big mix up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage AK

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I like the location
Cons: Well Speaking English staff. We had a hard time checking in
Was well priced, clean , and convenient.
4 out of 5
by Seth from Philadelphia

Not a bad place at all.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, the Quality Inn in Helena is a little nicer. But, this hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and has free wifi. When, you're going to be spending most of your time out doors visiting Yellowstone what more could you possibly ask for? If life should bring me back there, I would totally stay there again, and recommend it to friends! They are also not stingy with towels like some other hotels are!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't good. I dished out some scrambled eggs, took one bite: cold and soggy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by C M

Perfectly good motel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on the way to Yellowstone, average quality hotel, nice restaurant across the road. 50 miles to the park entrance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of recepticles.

Posted May 1, 2016
Cons: Lamps like the Sleep Inn in Post Falls, ID that have receptacles at the base of the lamp.
This room had only one available receptacle to connect a laptop, cell phone charger or any other device requiring electricity.