Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok,very dark and smelled strongly of cleaning fluids. It was ok for one night
Comment from Hotel Management
by RAINBOW MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Thank You Linda
3 out of 5
by yvonne

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by RAINBOW MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumming GA

Okay Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Hotel room was clean, cleaning staff was good. The WiFi signal to the the room was terrible and non existing at times. It was an okay experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank You Bruce for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
by Nikolay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by RAINBOW MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time and review Nikolay.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible wifi in room. I had to go to the lobby to send emails and noticed another guest sitting outside the office to connect to wifi. Would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by RAINBOW MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review have a nice day.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by RAINBOW MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Hi Phillip: Thank you very much for reviewing us. We hope you have great travels and a wonderful spring to come. Again we appreciate your business. Thank You
5 out of 5
by Linda from Calgary

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly place to stop for the night on our way home north. Friendly and helpful staff, safe clean comfortable room. Great value
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by RAINBOW MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Hello Linda: Thank you very much for your very nice review. We appreciate you stopping by and chosing the Rainbow for your place to stay for the night. I can't tell our customers enough how much we appreciate every ounce of business they give us. We couldn't do it without our great guests. Thank You again. Maybe we will see you again you on your next visit from Calgary. We hope you have a wonderful Spring. Thank You Again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfy little family run motel.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a quiet little place to make a road trip stop. Rainbow was perfect. Very welcoming and friendly proprietress. Recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by RAINBOW MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Thank You very much for your review. We appreciate you staying with us on your road trip. Maybe one day we will see you again.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Florida

Good Cheap Lodgings

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff was nice. Just a nice, inexpensive hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by RAINBOW MANAGEMENT, Hotel Management
Thank You Timothy for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and giving us your business. We hope you have safe travels and maybe we will see you again one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Nicest Motel in Bozeman!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Price, cleanliness.
Cons: N/A
Location: In the heart of town close to everything.
A nice clean and comfortable motel in the heart of Bozeman and close to everything. Stayed at the Rainbow for two weeks and highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Rainbow Motel Management, Hotel Management
Thank You very Much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back again one day.