Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Great staff! Continental breakfast had multiple options. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

kids running around but quiet at night

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Leaking bathroom
Location: Two hour drive to yellowstone.
Nice, clean easy to park and safe place. I'll stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, MT

Nicely surprised for the price

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included egg and sausage patties, something solid. Coffee and tea available 24/7.
Cons: Only issue was trying to control temperature in room, otherwise great!
Location: Right next to McDonald's.
Very comfortable hotel. We were able to bring our dog with us. Having a door to the outside was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

better than you'd think

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: all the above and the price
Cons: pool could be a little bigger
Location: It's away from the hustle and bustle, mcdonalds across the street, walmart across the bridge, off the freeway, but you don't hear all the traffic.
the rooms are nice, the beds are very comfortable, the waterslide is awesome, the breakfast is good, the hottub is actually hot, it's easy to check into. it's good...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Comfortable

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Quite noisy from neighboring room and hallway. Room itself was very clean and comfortable. Large bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room. We apologize for the noise issues, our staff does regular property walks to try and prevent/dissolve any noise issues but they may miss some instances. In the future, if you call the front desk to report the issue they would be happy to take care of it for you. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice clean rooms. Fairly friendly staff, just a very noisy neighbor one night that made sleeping a bit hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very sorry for the noise during your stay. Our desk staff does walks through the property throughout the night but there are times when they don't hear the noise into the hallway. In those cases, if you call down and report the issue the desk clerk would be happy to contact the other guest and take care of it. We are happy to hear that you found your room to be clean and our staff friendly. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Traveling from kalaspell why this is why I don't do reviews
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We understand you hadn't traveled far but we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
A little dated, but very clean and comfortable. Location was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to have offered you a clean, comfortable room and that our location was convenient for your needs. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Very nice and reasonable cost

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice people, and the waterslide.
Cons: Size of the breakfast area.
Location: Easy to get to everything in Bozeman, two restaurants are across the street.
Twice I have stayed at this hotel with my daughter and a couple friends for her birthdays. They love the pool and waterslide! The hotel is very clean. The rooms are updated, very clean, and quiet. Nice breakfast and really helpful pleasant staff. I recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We always love hearing from return guests that you receive consistent cleanliness and great customer service. We appreciate the opportunity to continue to serve you, we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Quiet room and clean. Comfortable ............................
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We strive to provide the best customer service as well as a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests and we are happy to hear that we met our standards. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again.