Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gardiner, MT

Nice Family hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: waterslide, breakfast
Cons: Install a Bathroom light that isn't connected to the fan. The fan is very noisy.
Location: Good location off 7th. We were headed to Bridger Bowl the next day, so it was perfect for us.
Easy check in. Dog friendly. Nice waterslide for the kids, but the pool is too small for adults to enjoy with the force of the waterslide and kids splashing in. Hot tub looked pretty rustic and an afterthought. Our kids made laps on the slide, so they enjoyed it. Nice breakfast, although the area is a little small. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff & fun pool slide

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The staff was helpful, bed was comfortable & the room amenities were nice. My daughter & I enjoyed the pool & slide. The pool is too small to swim laps but perfect for playing to use some extra energy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was alright definitely would stay here again. Rooms were clean. Nice and quiet. Pizza restaurants delivered there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

Great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Fantastic and highly recommended 😊 great staff great location comfortable rooms great facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location - close to the airport
Cons: Breakfast was taken away before the stated hours
Location: Was not staying in town
The lady on the desk didn't seem to know exactly where our room was and misdirected us to an outside room when the room was actually inside. She might want to be more familiar with the location of each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and convenient access

Posted Jan 16, 2017
A pleasant stay with great service and facilities commensurate with the rate per day. Staff were helpful and provided great customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena

One hour late check out cost $38 dollars!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We were here because my husband was having a surgical procedure. The rate seemed like a good deal at 1st until I wanted to extend our stay. So they increased our stay 10 dollars for each additional night. Then, my husband didn't get discharged until 1130. Checkout was at 11 and they refuse to extend my stay for one hour for free... it cost $38 for an epidural extra hour making the stay not really a good deal. Also, the room temperature was cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Needs work

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Cons: The staff were very nice
The heating system in the room would heat the room and then switch to cooling and cool the room off and then start over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

college visit

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Location: It was close to the downtown and campus.
The hotel was clean and close to MSU for our recent college visit. Great staff. Eager to chat about the town and give directions and ideas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Excellent accommodations for the the cost! I would certainly recommend this hotel.