Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Just a very enjoyable. Experience. It made our vacation much more enjoyable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient access

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Two physical conditions need attention. The fan in the bathroom did not work, and there was an intermittent banging noise in the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Old, outdated, stinky. This is a motel.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The cot we got for our son was more like a saggy hammock. The air conditioning was very noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice big room

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Big room with refrigerator and microwave; friendly staff; great breakfast with enough choices to please the whole family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Staff very cordial.
Cons: Key card should NOT have to be redone - fix the machinery.
The key card had to be redone every time we came back to room. Did not like the "hot" egg and meat they served, we went to MacDonald's across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Allowed me to put an item in their freezer
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Location was good
All of the common areas were very dirty. Not vacuumed, dusty. The receptionist was wonderful. Breakfast area very small and didn't have much of a selection. We ate out.
5 out of 5
by Ginger from GF, MT

Warm rooms......not nice on a HOT day.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Could not get the AC to work at all. A fan only blew. The room was VERY hot and we finally opened a window to help 'some'. Pool area was small but nice but got VERY busy later into the evening making it impossible to enjoy. Glad there were towels to use!
5 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Other than breakfast and pillows we had a good stay. The price was right and we would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings

Nice hotel for families with kids

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We were traveling with my 85 year old mother and found out we were on the second floor, with no elevator. Mom's room had a malfunctioning toilet that wouldn't flush, so she didn't want to use it after the first time. When I mentioned it to the gal at the check out she didn't seem too concerned about it. No offer to comp part of our stay or anything. Overall the stay was fine except for my mom having to wait for a different bathroom.