Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Had to Ask For

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Had to ask for coffee cups and glasses. Only 1 coffee cup and no glasses in room on arrival. Desk clerk finally found some. She initially suggested using styrofoam cups from breakfast area, but she didn't know those shouldn't be used for liquor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Very pleased !

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We typically don’t stay in hotels when in Bozeman.this was our first visit with Ramada. From housekeeping thru to the front deck, staff was very friendly and very helpful!! The indoor pool and water slide provided a lot of fun. Extra little perks, like a complementary morning newspaper, a small selection of frozen food and and microwave meals , was a nice touch. For traveling families having the microwave and mini fridges, can help save money. Would definitely would return!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baycity, us

Posted Apr 15, 2018
No shuttle!!!!!! We had to rent another motel wh3n we got trapped at the airport I will never use Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We apologize for the misunderstanding about a shuttle. We have thoroughly looked over our website on Expedia.com to ensure there is no mention of a shuttle as we do not have one at this time. We are very sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice place

Posted Apr 9, 2018
This hotel is nice for the price. The beds are comfy, rooms a decent size, and what more do you need for a quick stay? There is a pool with a slide, the pool is small so if there are a lot of kids, look out if your are sliding! Breakfast was ok, waffles and microwaveable omelets which I did not try. overall satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our pool and comfortable new mattresses! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The bed was a little uncomfortable for my liking but overall everything was great. Would be nice for the pool hours to be longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you were not comfortable in our new beds but we're glad everything else was great! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Inexpensive hotel near highway.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Quick weekend getaway. Needed an inexpensive place to sleep. Clean and as expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're happy to have provided you a clean, comfortable room at a great value. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay - OK

Posted Mar 30, 2018
It was a quick overnight stay during road trip. Perfectly fine and convenient to I90.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We're pleased to hear that we were able to provide you a comfortable and convenient place to stay. We hope we will see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
W had a very pleasing experience. The staff were helpful and pleasant. We would come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Really liked that the lobby had beverages available for guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was friendly and accommodating. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2018
This was a very nice motel with excellent amenities. Very clean with an upbeat and personable staff. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and our friendly staff! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.