Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Staff was friendyl, location close to mountain drive we did for some picture and great places to eat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, staff courteous and helpful, beds comfortable and clean
Cons: Breakfast/checkout area
Location: We were there for the Museum of the Rockies and really enjoyed it. Motel was located in an area that made it easy to find restaurants and the museum
We enjoyed our stay at the Ramada in Bozeman. Only 2 drawbacks...one, raisins under one of the beds; two, complementary breakfast area cramped where guests seemed to be entitled and pushy, so we left. Thought the arrangement of checkout desk in the breakfast area made it too cramped with little room to move. Beds were very comfortable and, other than the raisins, seemed to be very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Hill, Ca

Very convenient.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: In room coffee, clean.
Location: Big Sky and Yellowstone are close and a must see.
The continental breakfast was an added bonus. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

B-Minus, Good value for Bozeman

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location and adequate parking.
Cons: Update the air conditioners.
Beds and pillows very comfortable, excellent shower, lots of room at the sink, good tv with lots of channels, great access to vehicle on the first floor, excellent drawer and closet space. Microwave and fridge worked well. Staff very accommodating and friendly. On the downside, the breakfast was, at least for us, not worth bothering with, unless you are really a fan of frozen eggs, and seating was very limited, so we always had to run over to the McD's across the street. And the air conditioner did not work well, probably needed the coils cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt.reunion, home state Ca.

Very nice

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Beds very comfortable, room very clean, food good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: BIGGER BREAKFAST AREA AND BETTER LAYOUT OF FOOD ITEMS
THE KIDS LOVED THE POOL. HOTEL WAS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED TO FAMILY AND NECESSITIES.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

Beware of moths

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Pool and spa, especially the slide
Cons: Carpet stains and bathroom floor was sticking under the bathroom sink
Location: Close to freeway, restaurants and gas
We stayed in a double queen and the room was a nice side. Breakfast was a typical continental breakfast with a variety of options and unlimited stock. The pool and spa facility was enjoyable for my whole family. Here's the downside...moths are ridiculous. The morning of our stay we awoke to find over 100 moths in our room. When we glanced outside the entire front of our car was covered too. After my husband killed them all, I complained to the front desk. She asked if we had opened our door to our room in the night as if the moth issues was our fault. (just for the record our door nor window were not open in the night) She told me she would bring it up with the maintaince person and have house cleaning take care of the mess. The moths were cleaned up. They claimed the maintaince man put on a new seal to our door but I don't think that was the problem. Our door was sagging in the frame so just to be safe we stuffed a towel in the upper part of the door and pillows along the bottom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was infested with moths .

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: It needs to be updated. The breakfast could definitely be improved.
The Breakfast was terrible. Never had one where you had to microwave your eggs and sausage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. I apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We strive to provide the best possible experience for every guest but we fell short in your case. Unfortunately, it is that time of year when insects are out and abundant. We have routine pest control provided by a nationally recognized company; however, there is no way to prevent all instances, especially in the rooms with exterior entrances. We would love your feedback on what items you would like to see in our breakfast offerings. Our local health regulations for hotel continental breakfast are very specific, but if you have any suggestions we would be happy to look into the possibilities. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and hope you will give us another chance to serve you. Thank you again for reviewing us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location, clean
Location: Headed South to Yellowstone
Clean, pleasant staff. Nice breakfast. Close to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel. Close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, near airport
Clean, provided breakfast. Nice staff. Good sized rooms