Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman MT

Out of town for the Thanksgiving weekend.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great place to stay, close to shopping & food but in a quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana, United States of America

Wonderful, wonderful stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Had a great, second floor king bed room at the end of the building. So quiet and easy to get to car. Grandson and i swam in the Super Cool Pool! Indoors with a large water slide. Check in was a breeze with the front desk. And the clerk was extremely helpful and friendly. Loved our stay. Great yet moderate breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice comfortable place

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Not fancy. Great staff, good breakfast, clean comfortable rooms. Great place for the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we needed.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Friendly. Clean. Convenient. Remodeled with new paint. Neutral odors. Quiet. Nice. We enjoyed our time here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The location is convenient, the facilities were very clean and the staff was exceptionally courteous. There is no elevator but that was not a problem. Breakfast was ok but a little less than breakfasts at other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet but unusual layout and amenities.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
First floor doors open to the outside of the building while second floor rooms are more secure. Unfortunately there isn't an elevator and the stairwells are narrow and somewhat steep. The foyer and eating area is tiny and breakfast "hot food" was actually frozen that you needed to defrost and heat in a nearby microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was friendly. Breakfast was adequate.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Great place for one night stay. Easy on and off freeway
Cons: It was quite adequate. Limited seating for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just fine

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was ok-we were more interested in seeing our son.
Cons: Can't think of anything , people were very nice, the price was good
Location: It was easy to find-a little farther than we would have liked from our son
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you received great service and value. We understand that our location is not ideal for everyone, especially those visiting students at the university. However, we hope that the value and service you received will bring you to stay with us again. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noise

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was an enjoyable stay except for all the noisy screaming kids running around the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We apologize for the noise during your stay. It is our goal to provide a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests. In the future, if the issue is brought to our attention, we can address it immediately. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay while visiting kids at MSU

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Easy access to everything in Bozeman.
I didn't need luxury this past weekend. Just needed a clean, quiet and most importantly an affordable place to stay while visiting my daughter at Montana State. The Ramada met all my needs. I'll definitely stay again when I return for my next weekend in Bozeman.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We strive to provide the best customer service as well as a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests and we are happy to have provided this for you. We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.