Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Plentiful parking and we were able to park right in front of our room which has 2 doors (one to inside building and one directly to parking on the other side) Mould in bathroom sink (specifically under the sink handle cover which was loose). Hair dryer not working in our room. Bed very soft and sinks in the center. Bed sheet "clean" but has yellow discolouration indicating age. Breakfast is "hot" after microwaving food. We could hear kids running in the room above us until midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a perfect stay.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and quiet.
Location: We went to Yellowstone park during the day. and relaxed at night.
The kids had fun. Their parents loved the hot tub. I enjoyed the nice rooms and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. We always love to hear feedback from our guests. Thank you so much for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: change the breakfast menu at least twice a week
the Hotel was clean and staff was great, close to airport and town. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was accommodating. We are in the process of getting some new equipment that will allow us to change up our breakfast options regularly to provide a greater variety. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will return to experience our new breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Great staff! Continental breakfast had multiple options. Room was comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room, breakfast, and our staff was accommodating. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

kids running around but quiet at night

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Leaking bathroom
Location: Two hour drive to yellowstone.
Nice, clean easy to park and safe place. I'll stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, MT

Nicely surprised for the price

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included egg and sausage patties, something solid. Coffee and tea available 24/7.
Cons: Only issue was trying to control temperature in room, otherwise great!
Location: Right next to McDonald's.
Very comfortable hotel. We were able to bring our dog with us. Having a door to the outside was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

better than you'd think

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: all the above and the price
Cons: pool could be a little bigger
Location: It's away from the hustle and bustle, mcdonalds across the street, walmart across the bridge, off the freeway, but you don't hear all the traffic.
the rooms are nice, the beds are very comfortable, the waterslide is awesome, the breakfast is good, the hottub is actually hot, it's easy to check into. it's good...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Comfortable

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Quite noisy from neighboring room and hallway. Room itself was very clean and comfortable. Large bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room. We apologize for the noise issues, our staff does regular property walks to try and prevent/dissolve any noise issues but they may miss some instances. In the future, if you call the front desk to report the issue they would be happy to take care of it for you. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Tereece

Not bad for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. There was nothing about it that was terrible. These were my complaints. 1. The breakfast had cold meat, egg and cheese to heat in the micro. to warm it up. I wish they had hot protein foods. 2. The pool was teeny tiny and was basically a slide receptacle. The hot tub was also very very small. The pool hours were 9am to 10 pm. 3. The wifi was really slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Tarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was only "fine" as we strive to provide a more memorable experience for our guests. We will certainly consider your feedback to find opportunities to improve. It is true that the proteins we provide in our breakfast are served frozen. Unfortunately, local health codes prevent us from being able to serve those items hot but we want to be able to provide a variety of options for our guests. We are currently looking into upgrading our WiFi equipment, we hope to have a solution very soon. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice clean rooms. Fairly friendly staff, just a very noisy neighbor one night that made sleeping a bit hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Tarah D. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very sorry for the noise during your stay. Our desk staff does walks through the property throughout the night but there are times when they don't hear the noise into the hallway. In those cases, if you call down and report the issue the desk clerk would be happy to contact the other guest and take care of it. We are happy to hear that you found your room to be clean and our staff friendly. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.