Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, MT

Affordable and nice

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: It has easy access from the highway and allowed you to bring your dog.
Cons: The hvac unit was hard to get just right. Would much prefer having a thermostat to set.
This hotel is welcoming with free newspapers daily, breakfast and nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley, WA

Convenient place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: It met all of my expectations.
Cons: The floor in the breakfast area should be leveled.
Ramada, Bozeman was a nice place to stay. Rooms were neat and clean. Access to I-90 was excellent. everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great quality for great price. Clean and comfortable. Only drawback is you have to microwave frozen eggs for breakfast.....but it's free food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
nice. comfortable bed. nice slide. djdjdjrjfjdjjdhdjdjfhdjhddhfjfjfhxhxhdjdjxcjcjjcjxjccjjcjcjcjchdhdjdjdjcfjcjcjfjdjcm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

Great Place to Rest on a 10K Road Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The only thing I dislike about these surveys is this requirement. I shared all I cared to share with you when I gave this hotel a perfect rating. That said it all and should be enough. I am not always inspired to write an essay on each place I occupy. When I am so inspired to do that, I will gladly do so. William Killian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet. Easy access.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We checked in late after a LONG day at Yellowstone. The check in was the fastest and friendliest on our trip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

At least the kids enjoyed it

Posted Oct 2, 2017
As a last minute trip, we didn't have many options because of a college football game going on that day and most of the decent hotels being booked well in advance. Kids really enjoyed the indoor pool and water slide. Pool is pretty small and only has a capacity of 20 per their sign. My wife spent the first 30 mins upon our arrival wipping down table, night stands and tv stands after grabbing remote for tv and it having something sticky on the back of it. We booked the oversized double queen and room was fairly large. It is a older hotel so outlets to charge electrical devices were hidden behind couch and beds and are limited. We stayed on the first floor and had loud guest on the 2nd floor above us. Being an older hotel walls and ceiling are thin. Breakfast was basic. Frozen omelets and slices of cheese that you had to heat up in microwave. Kids had waffles which I had to let the front desk know (after tracking someone down) that the syrup was empty. Minutes later had to track one down again to let them know coffee was empty. Family and I got frustrated because of the slowness of the staff fixing those issues and just checked out and went across the street to eat breakfast at McDonald's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to Freewsy access

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good bed, good breakfast, fairly quiet. Easy to walk pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Staff

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: staff
Location: Bozeman is a fine city with lots of cafes, restaurants, bars etc
We stayed one night at this hotel. The welcoming staff were fantastic, They understood our room request and gave us nice room. They also assisted with helpful information on restaurants and things to do. Our room was large with a table and chairs as well as a desk, Wifi worked seamlessly . The breakfast we better than the normal continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Liked the hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable room and bath. Young, male desk clerk at check was efficient, friendly and very helpful with our luggage to the second floor.
Cons: Breakfast!
Ate breakfast around 9:45, out of many food item, no one there to restock except for female desk clerk who was busy and who could care less about the breakfast area.