Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location - close to the airport
Cons: Breakfast was taken away before the stated hours
Location: Was not staying in town
The lady on the desk didn't seem to know exactly where our room was and misdirected us to an outside room when the room was actually inside. She might want to be more familiar with the location of each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and convenient access

Posted Jan 16, 2017
A pleasant stay with great service and facilities commensurate with the rate per day. Staff were helpful and provided great customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena

One hour late check out cost $38 dollars!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We were here because my husband was having a surgical procedure. The rate seemed like a good deal at 1st until I wanted to extend our stay. So they increased our stay 10 dollars for each additional night. Then, my husband didn't get discharged until 1130. Checkout was at 11 and they refuse to extend my stay for one hour for free... it cost $38 for an epidural extra hour making the stay not really a good deal. Also, the room temperature was cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Needs work

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Cons: The staff were very nice
The heating system in the room would heat the room and then switch to cooling and cool the room off and then start over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

college visit

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Location: It was close to the downtown and campus.
The hotel was clean and close to MSU for our recent college visit. Great staff. Eager to chat about the town and give directions and ideas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Excellent accommodations for the the cost! I would certainly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, only stayed for one evening

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Stayed here one night of a road trip and it was a good value. They have a hot tub, slide, and pool. Plus they had breakfast, all winners in my book! The room was good size and had all the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel and staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. We were in an ice storm and needed a place ASAP. The room was clean and comfortable. They allow pets which is fantastic! Breakfast was horrible but that was the only bad thing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman MT

Out of town for the Thanksgiving weekend.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great place to stay, close to shopping & food but in a quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana, United States of America

Wonderful, wonderful stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Had a great, second floor king bed room at the end of the building. So quiet and easy to get to car. Grandson and i swam in the Super Cool Pool! Indoors with a large water slide. Check in was a breeze with the front desk. And the clerk was extremely helpful and friendly. Loved our stay. Great yet moderate breakfast.