Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
It was all good. Breakfast was amazing with a lot of different choices! Great location to many stores and food options!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah, US

Posted Feb 19, 2019
This staff at this hotel was outstanding. Very clean, good breakfast. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2019
Staff was wonderful! We booked a king room with an oven so we could bring a casserole for dinner. When we arrived to our room, there was only a stove top. I called front desk to ask if there was a room with an oven. She said she would look, and promptly found one that was even larger than the one we booked!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2019 by Charlie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind remarks! Our staff made a note in our computer system to ensure you’re booked into a room with an oven the first time on your next visit! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okeechobee, FL

Posted Jan 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2019 by Susie - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a review of your stay with us. While I am so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, I am curious as to how we could have done better. Please feel free to reach out to our property to discuss any issues or concerns. We hope that you will return. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, us

Posted Jan 8, 2019
Nice location- would have been nice to know there was renovations going on. People great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2019 by Susie - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the glowing feedback! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am disappointed to hear that you were not aware of the renovations but hope that this will not deter you from coming back to see the finished project when your travels bring you back to Bozeman. Thanks again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jan 5, 2019 on Hotels
The staff was nice.. but my stay was full of problems. First off, I reserved a 1 bedroom king suite. When I got there they tried to put me in a king studio, which was filled with construction equipment. When I saw that , I went the front desk and had them switch me. They then switched me to another king studio.. which smelled like cigarettes.. for a non smoking room ? I then had to go back to the front desk.. mind you after a long trip with two small children a cat and a dog.. they moved me to the unit I had reserved but had to kick someone else out. Well, sure enough.. when I checked my account, they charged me an extra $60. Not sure why. It wasn't an upgrade, so, now I get to deal with that when I get home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2019 by Susie - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Serena, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a with a review on your stay with us. I am so sorry that so many things went wrong fro you. I want you to know that this is really not typical. My front desk team should have been aware that we were storing renovation equipment in one of the rooms. There was a big miscommunication and that is completely my fault. I am sorry. Additionally, I am sorry about the room that smelled of cigarettes. Our entire hotel is non-smoking and unfortunately someone broke the rules. After you moved out of that room, we kept it out of order for a very long time and had to replace carpets and furniture. I have worked with our housekeeping team to ensure that issues like that are brought to a manager's attention so that we can handle the situation without disturbing the rest of our guests. I am so sorry that you had to deal with this mess and move yourself to different rooms. I imagine that would be exhausting and very frustrating. I invite you to reach out to our hotel's line so that we can ensure your bill is accurate. Additionally, I would like to make this up to you and hope you would be willing to have a conversation about your experience with us. We hope that you will give us another chance. Please let us know what we can do to make this up to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2019 by Susie - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the glowing feedback! We hope o have you here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2018 by Susie Porter - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay with us. We are dedicated to the satisfaction of our guests and are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. If there are any details you would like to discuss, please feel free to contact us directly at (406)-522-1535. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Bozeman!