Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Very nice motel. Loved it. Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and stars! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and will be back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and freindly

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: quiet the floor system. not like any Marriott i have stayed in.
Great staff! if only the floors were quiet. floor construction is like a drum head with an elephant dancing on top. bring ear plugs
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very glad to hear the staff was so great to you! I do apologize though for the noise issues you encountered. Beginning in April our property will undergo an extensive remodel and refresh. This will include new appliances, décor, and improved soundproofing. Following the remodel the concerns you encountered should be eliminated and I hope you will come stay with us again to see the improvements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott Inn Suites going downhill

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hot tub not open for most of our stay and not warm enough. Swimming pool too cold. The happy hour snack is mostly discontinued. Breakfasts inadequately stocked. Very disappointed from previous stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I deeply apologize for the challenges you experienced. These challenges you described we can control and they should have not happened. As a repeat guest we value your loyalty and would love the opportunity to gain your trust again. I would like to speak to you further about your stay and invite you stay with us again. Please contact me directly at the property at your convenience. - Colin B. - Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tijeras, NM

Cold Weather Reception

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Good dinning options
The staff was extremely friendly upon arrival - Plenty of carts to unload gear... Laundry facilities were convenient with excellent appliances.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! I am glad to hear that our staff and facility delivered exactly what you were looking for. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Also, great breakfast every morning!
Cons: Everything was great, I wouldn't have changed a thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! What a great review! I am glad to hear that our team was friendly and responsive to your needs. We look forward to you staying with us when you visit Bozeman next.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Service was great night and day. Room very comfortable.
Cons: Larger breakfast area would have been nicer. Liked everything else.
Location: Close to downtown. Great shopping in the older part of town. Great stores. There is a Honey specialty store run by the bee keepers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Hotel Managment, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were happy with our service, amenities, and convenient location in town. Our team will be very happy to hear your kind comments. Beginning in April we will be making an addition and remodel of our lobby and breakfast area to add more space for breakfast seating. I hope that you will come back and stay with us to see the changes next time you visit Bozeman!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed again

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Drove to Yellowstone NP. Had a great time and saw MANY animals.
We had stayed here before. Chose to stay again for two days this time. Residence here and Rapid City both very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your exciting trip with us! A visit to Yellowstone is truly an invaluable experience, especially when the many animals make an appearance. We look forward to you visiting us again in the future!