Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We got a good room BUT that A/C was SUPER loud at night. I think the unit was at the end of the hallway and you could hear it . We could not sleep well because of that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The hotel was perfect. The staff were great. Room was clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We really enjoyed the 2 bedroom suite. It was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: More choices in breakfast
Location: We were there for fishing, so things to do early did not apply
It was good, but would suggest that guest must have a car as there is no restaurant in the hotel and no good restaurants within walking distance; breakfast could have more variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kimberle

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy! When the heating unit started, it sounded like a jet taking off in the bedroom. Impossible to sleep. Then there was the train whistle several times a night. Bathroom sink was slow draining. Room was not cleaned, just threw the covers back up. Pillows so hard, my ears hurt from lying on my side. To try and cancel to change to another hotel, I was told that I would have to contact Expedia, so we were stuck for the 2 nights
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Mediocre at best

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This wasn't the best Residence Inn I've stayed at, but it wasn't the worst. The room could of been cleaner (very dusty!) and the television didn't work. I called front desk to come take a look but no one ever showed up. It felt like a dated room that only had partial effort put into making it what I have come to expect a Residence Inn to be. The breakfast was nothing to get exited about. At all. Next time I'm in town, I'll probably opt for a different hotel.
5 out of 5
by Traci Bean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a 2-bedroom suite. So nice to have all the extra room and private bedrooms. Very clean. Great location. Will stay again for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review and stars! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our big 2-bedroom suite! They sure make it feel like a home away from home. We hope to see you again soon.