Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Family reunion in Bozeman.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Fun times, nice rooms and great location . Had 2 rooms for 6 nights. Clean rooms ,nice size rooms . Grand daughter loved the pool. Would stay same location on next visit to Bozeman to see family. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Dissapointing

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Registration was very problematic. Expedia approved a room for us and we pre-paid but the day before we were told that we might not be able to get the specific room type that we reserved. Room was also not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovel place in Bozeman

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice ! coffee maker and kitchen were not as clean as you would expect but other than that very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from gf

Very nice stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a weekend away with the family. The hotel is in the newer end of town with great stores and restaurants close by. The hotel was built in 2007 and they were updating again. The maid told they just put in new mattress and pillows. The pool was down during our stay bit the front desk said the hotel guest were welcome to use the pool next door at the cmon inn during our stay so we did. Breakfast was good and lots of options. This is a nice place to stay. We will be back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by An from Soest

Extremely bad service - big amateurism

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a 2 bedroom suite 3 months in advance. On the day of arrival, the management decided to give the room to other people and gice us 2 rooms. A mail was sent at 11.00 am so that did not reach us before we arrived. For that reason our mother stayed alone in a room and our 3 year old child had to sleep in bed with us. No manager was available and we were promised to be called back, which never happened. What an amateurism for such a chain (Marriott). Besides that the pool is being renovated, so we had to walk to another hotel to use the pool. That's not what we had in mind when we booked the accomodation for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Fix the fan so it's not loud.
The room was very clean, but the air conditioning fan was so loud it sounded like a helicopter on the roof. Once we turned that off, we had a restful night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and good breakfast.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Close to highway and restaurants.
Cons: Provide a blanket.
There was some noise from room above us and from two rooms across the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Bereits Flur hat es stark nach Essen gerochen. Leider war das auch im Zimmer so. die Klimaanlage ist so laut gewesen, dass wir sie ausstellen mussten. Allerdings sprang dann der ebenfalls sehr laute Kühlschrank an. Da wir sehr spät an- und sehr früh abgereist aind, haben wir nicht nach einem anderen Zimmer gefragt. Vielleicht wäre dann die Bewertung besser ausgefallen.