Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c.

Road Trip Stop

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel, clean rooms, excellent bed after a long driving day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Very close to restaurants, and most important hiking trails.
Fast check in, people were nice and listen to you. Only one day our room was not cleaned up. I had to go downstairs for towels. But all in all, it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Nice, new, clean and aesthetically pleasing in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on our 3- week road trip!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Helpful staff - loved our room - kitchen was wonderful - comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms with extras.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Rooms were clean and quiet. Nice kitchen as well. The halls and front desk area was nice as well. Contenental breakfast was also good. The only complaint that we had was the guy working the front desk when we checked in was less than friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, CA

One of the cleanest rooms I've ever stayed in.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The main bed was super comfy. Breakfast was above average. And I never say this about hotels, but I loved the art work!
Cons: My kids didn't like the sofa bed, and no mattress pads were available for it, which didn't seem sanitary.
Location: Location was a little far to walk to most shopping and such, but downtown Bozeman was quaint. Yellowstone NP is 1+ hour away.
No dust bunnies under the bed or couch! That is rare in hotels. Lovely room. We figured what we paid extra for the room would translate into savings on food, as the little kitchen was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Roomy!

Posted May 9, 2016
Very nice! Need to fix ice maker, barely produces ice. Sink doesn't drain well which is a little gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very nice hotel with a great breakfast. Only negative is they do not have a shuttle to/from the airport and it is $25 each way for a taxi.
5 out of 5
by Shelly from Vancouver

Bozeman hospitality

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a 14 hour drive. It was great to be greeted so nicely. The young man at front desk and the gal hosting the Thurs night social. We walked in as it was ending but she made sure we had a snack since we had not eaten dinner yet. I know we had the look of vagabonds but the young man at the front desk never blinked an eye as he told us restaurants and grocery stores. Very welcoming. The room was roomy, comfortable and clean. Yes, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice quiet hotel near the interstate

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: room was clean and quiet
Cons: in-demand breakfast items could be monitored more closely
Location: beautiful scenery nearby; we were in for the night and out/back on the road, so we didn't do anything nearby.
I really liked the Residence Inn. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. There were a ton of kids there, mostly in the pool, but I didn't mind since I didn't want to hang out in the pool. By the time I got to breakfast (included), there was no more regular coffee and the vanilla yogurt was out. I notified the manager and he thanked me, but it wasn't refilled by the time I left the breakfast area.