Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: More choices in breakfast
Location: We were there for fishing, so things to do early did not apply
It was good, but would suggest that guest must have a car as there is no restaurant in the hotel and no good restaurants within walking distance; breakfast could have more variety.
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a 2-bedroom suite. So nice to have all the extra room and private bedrooms. Very clean. Great location. Will stay again for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review and stars! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our big 2-bedroom suite! They sure make it feel like a home away from home. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Very nice motel. Loved it. Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and stars! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and will be back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and freindly

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: quiet the floor system. not like any Marriott i have stayed in.
Great staff! if only the floors were quiet. floor construction is like a drum head with an elephant dancing on top. bring ear plugs
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very glad to hear the staff was so great to you! I do apologize though for the noise issues you encountered. Beginning in April our property will undergo an extensive remodel and refresh. This will include new appliances, décor, and improved soundproofing. Following the remodel the concerns you encountered should be eliminated and I hope you will come stay with us again to see the improvements.
5 out of 5
by marsha

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Bozeman!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott Inn Suites going downhill

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hot tub not open for most of our stay and not warm enough. Swimming pool too cold. The happy hour snack is mostly discontinued. Breakfasts inadequately stocked. Very disappointed from previous stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I deeply apologize for the challenges you experienced. These challenges you described we can control and they should have not happened. As a repeat guest we value your loyalty and would love the opportunity to gain your trust again. I would like to speak to you further about your stay and invite you stay with us again. Please contact me directly at the property at your convenience. - Colin B. - Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by nanette

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, comfortable, clean but pool and spa were cold day we used it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a good stay. I do apologize about the difficulties with our pool and spa during your stay. Please rest assured that we have spoken with our maintenance department to make sure that does not happen again in the future. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time your travels bring you back to Bozeman!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tijeras, NM

Cold Weather Reception

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Good dinning options
The staff was extremely friendly upon arrival - Plenty of carts to unload gear... Laundry facilities were convenient with excellent appliances.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! I am glad to hear that our staff and facility delivered exactly what you were looking for. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.