Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice, clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Even though the hotel is a bit on the older well used side it was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Fine, except the rock hard beds.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, laundry facilities on site, seemingly safe area.
Cons: The mattresses were painfully firm and uncomfortable.
Location: Good location, convenient, secure.
The staff was friendly, breakfast was good, the room was clean. My only complaints were that the television was broken and the beds were ROCK HARD. It was the equivalent to sleeping on the floor. If they repaired the TV and replaced the mattresses, this hotel would be fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Decent prices and staff was really friendly. I would stay there again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The price for the night. Hotel was close to Yellowstone Park.
The hotel was clean and the staff were excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
beds were uncomfortable, bad food at continental breakfast - worst I have had at any hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Handicap facilities.
Cons: No.
Location: Went to the dinosaur museum, which was a great site to visit.
Handicap facilities were great. Bed was excellent. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bonners ferry

Good

Posted Jun 29, 2016
At first we had no air conditioning and no tv called desk we was placed in a new room in mins thanks again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission, BC

Good price, good restaurant next door, friendly st

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Guys on the desk were really nice, was nice and handy to highway and other shopping areas.
Cons: Forewarn people that the lower floor is actually lower than the main floor.
Location: Was only an over night stay.
My only complaint about the place is that I asked for a lower floor suite as my husband has difficulty with the steps. We got ground floor however what they didn't tell us was that there you had to go down steps 4-5 steps to reach your room.. Needless to say my husband slipped on the steps going down plus you had to carry everything up and down the stairs. Not so good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sammamish, WA

Unbelievably loud hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The location worked for us.
Cons: Sound insulation. Teach the hotel staff how to use their computers.
Location: We were there to fish.
The hotel staff couldn't seem to understand we were staying for five days, so we had to get our key cards recharged every single day. It got to the point that I wouldn't even try my room key--I would just go to the desk and have them rekey it. It was so annoying, it became a running joke. The rooms also have the worst sound insulation of any that I have every stayed in. You could hear people urinating from across the hall and through the walls. Every footstep in the hallway (above, same level, or below) echoed throughout my room all night long. I was pretty disappointed with the hotel staff and the room, and I will probably not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
It was good. Everything was perfect. Staffs are very friendly. Outside you can see the mountains and its a good sight. We will stay here again for sure.