Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Found 2 mouse turds in our bedding.. but other then that, I guess it was alright
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Easy access from interstate highway.
This hotel is showing its age as furnishings are outdated and overall could use an intense remodel. Not sound-proof. Activity in neighboring rooms and hallways was disruptive. I don't might basic, which this hotel is, but lack of cleanliness is unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Good price but the bathroom was filthy but the run was somewhat clean. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Add hot eggs to the breakfast options.
Location: Visit MSU; outdoor recreation
Very satisified. Needed an inexpensive place to stay while on a college tour of MSU. Expectations were exceeded because the beds were super-comfy and the bath towels were very thick. It was very quiet. The continental breakfast offered a nice variety and the biscuits and sausage gravy were an enjoyable option. Will stay there during future visits to Bozeman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was a good stay! I liked the location as well....................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The front desk lady was polite, nice, and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall a really nice place with a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Excellent breakfast.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Extremely satisfied with our experience and can't really beat the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very close to Yellowstone Entrance

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: clean and breakfast meal ticket and views , internet service was good.
Cons: tv channel choices were few
Location: Location was near the Mammoth Springs Entrance of Yellowstone National Park. (4 Mi.) Gasoline was 2. 45 per gal. Nearby Market was good for snacks
We stayed in a room with king . a little small area, but fine since we were out sight seeing and fishing during the day. the room staff cleaned each day. The breakfast meal ticket for the restaurant next door was great. Breakfast choices were excellent, I highly recommend the western omlet. Elk and mule deer were present at our door most every evening. and view overlooking Yellowstone River and the nearby Mountains was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We were greeted by a friendly gal at the front desk. She answered all my questions and had us off to our room in minutes. Breakfast was good the next morning, nothing special, but there was plenty to choose from. Room was clean and when you entered the building the first thing I noticed is it smelled clean. It was noisy at night and we had a knocking sound that went on for awhile, but I think it was the pipe for hot water running thru the bathroom. That did settle down after a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Miss Billie at the front desk was more than helpful with my check in as there was a problem with my check in. She handled it in a polite efficient manor. Miss Billie was calming to me and assured me that the problem would be handled and IT was handled. Great Job!! In fact I was so impressed with Miss Billie's actions and her performance that I went ahead and rebooked for the following week also. who ever reads these may want to give Billie a pat on the back or at least a GOOD JOB!!! to her. Because if she would not have taken action to take care of my problem I surely would have booked another room at another hotel that I can assure of that . So my hat is off to Miss Billie!! Thank You MJ McMillan