Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
For the money a very nice motel . The only problem I found was parking in the evening was a little hard as the parking lot got full
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The room was exactly what I needed. They also had a great continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrade.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Laundry facilities were available. Location was good because we wanted to stay close to the interstate rather than down in the Yellowstone area.
Cons: Everything except the staff who were personable and friendly.
Location: Stayed here only because we planned to go to Rapid City SD on the interstate after our visit to the Bozeman area.
Stayed here as a base from which to see Yellowstone and the surrounding area on a budget. Hotel was our biggest disappointment during our three-week trip across America. Carpets looked like they hadn't been vacuumed. No elevator. Couldn't get a non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanford, MT

Nice, affordable hotel!

Posted May 22, 2017
We were looking for a room after the Tim and Faith concert in Bozeman. Super 8 came up with a great rate and comfortable room. Very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 19, 2017
Very friendly staff Close to great restaurants good breakfast varity
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Was somewhat disappointed in the quality of the room. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Very nice, enjoyed it.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing it was all okay.
Location: There was a lot of eating places and easy to find.
Everything was okay. Very clean and the people there were very nice. A very good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted May 8, 2017
Man at the front desk had better things to do than check us into our room, which was dirty. There was hair in the bath tub, dirty towels on the back of the door, and the room smelled terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
We had a good experience and a good night sleep. For only night it was good. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sk Canada

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff was excellent room was great price was excellent.