Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking in amenities promised

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pool wasn't heated?? Indoors. Spa out of order. Sauna out of order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olympia, wa

Put into a smoking room.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway and quiet.
Location: Very close to a walmart and gas stations.
We were disappointed when we checked in and were told the only room left was a smoking room. I don't remember this being mentioned when I was booking on the Expedia site. I will look more carefully in the future. Obviously we survived the ordeal but it wasn't a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, b.c., Canada

Big, clean room in older hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great value, good food at associated restaurant. Large, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient in Town outskirts

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Clean spacious room and good wi-fi.
Cons: We were on the third floor with no lift.
Location: On the outskirts of Town close to good eating places
Efficient check in, very nice spacious room . Clean with all the facilities, good wi-fi reception. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel MT.

comfy bed , great staff good breakfast clean room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: do not change a thing ! your on the right track !!!!!
Cons: N/A
Location: business trip
I will be sure to stay there again ! fast check in great friendly staff !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay for Yellowstone

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We took a flight to Bozeman for a three-day trip at Yellowstone . Super 8 is a pretty nice deal with clean room continental breakfast and everything you need for a simple overnight stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. The continental breakfast had lots of options and was great. The hotel is older but some updates have been done to the rooms. Overall, very happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice, clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Even though the hotel is a bit on the older well used side it was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Fine, except the rock hard beds.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, laundry facilities on site, seemingly safe area.
Cons: The mattresses were painfully firm and uncomfortable.
Location: Good location, convenient, secure.
The staff was friendly, breakfast was good, the room was clean. My only complaints were that the television was broken and the beds were ROCK HARD. It was the equivalent to sleeping on the floor. If they repaired the TV and replaced the mattresses, this hotel would be fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Decent prices and staff was really friendly. I would stay there again :)