Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Okay Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It was okay for one night, but it did reak of old cigarette smoke and the rooms were musty smelling. Wasn't much of a breakfast the next day either. Don't think I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
It works, its affordable, hot water from the machine tastes like coffee, just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The bed was wore out and floor was uneven in our r

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Older facilities, employees are friendly and helpful, breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 'Duper' 8 Bozeman

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and updated. All basic necessities available. Located just off of Interstate 90. Only complaint, noisy heater unit - could have been me just not able to sleep well in hotels sometimes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Love that they offer biscuits and gravy on their free breakfast bar...so good.
Cons: With 2 people in the room, 2 washcloths would have been nice instead of 1.
Location: Visit Museum of the Rockies, hike the college M, watch some Bobcat football/basketball/lacrosse. Don't stay in the room...get outside!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced right without gouging for parents weekend

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Kudos to Fay who had the autonomy to upgrade us as another employee had assigned us a particular room which was occupied when we arrived. The upgrade was a mountain view suite! Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to stay for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Affordable (less than $100 per night).
It met my expectation for being an economical place to stay. Only problem I had was that there was soap in the shower from the previous occupant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overmatched.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was Parents Weekend for MSU and the motel did not have enough staff for the weekend. First night we did not have our room cleaned. Second night they made beds but did not clean room. The staff was friendly but we would not stay there again.