Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

What A Gem in Bozeman

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Modern Room
Cons: A few more options on the breakfast bar
Location: Right on the freeway, plenty of amenities. Walmart etc..
What a great find, and awesome surprise. I am not a fan of Super 8. Actually steer well away from Super 8 as the rooms are old and stuffy, with the beds like concrete planks, covered in Aunt Bertha's nylon floral bed covering. Not so at Super 8 in Bozeman !! I only selected this hotel due to the price, and it was a quick sleepover. The room was modern. Beautiful fixtures and decor. The bed was all cotton !!, clean white sheets, and comforter, and ample pillows. The desk was spacious, and had a awesome flat screen TV. Bathroom was also well appointed. Breakfast the next morning, was as expected for most hotel fare (waffles, biscuits, cereal, juice, coffee, pastries etc) The dining room again, was well appointed. Seriously, if you had blindfolded me and left me there, I would not have said this was a Super 8 hotel; !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Comfy stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very comfortable, big breakfast, and friendly service😊 the only downside was that i arrived at midnight and it took 10-15minutes to warm up the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho falls, id

Excellent night

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Clean room and great price. For just sleeping just what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from big island ,Hi

Awesome place to stay in bozeman

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: All Very convenient
Location: Close to freeway...close to hyalite
Great base camp for my winter ice climbing adventures
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Cold Shower

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Our shower water would only get luke warm . The rest of the room was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
We arrived late and the staff were extremely rude and gave us a room that was completely trashed. Also every day our cards for our room didn't work and needed to be replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

One night Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Cons: Clean the rooms much better!
The hotel was just ok. The night hotel clerk was just ok, no attempt to be overly friendly. The room was a bit disappointing as there was a very dirty, wet face wash cloth lying on the floor between the tub and toilet. I work at a hotel and know you clean out the dirty linen and then begin to clean so if a dirty wash cloth was left right in sight on the floor, did the bathroom ever get cleaned?? These rooms have the very old and noisy heaters on the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Stayed for 5 hours of sleep before flight departure. Room was quiet and clean and provided the perfect layover. 10 minute drive to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, Idaho

Comfy motel

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Had to find somewhere affordable in a short amount of time. Super 8 came thru. Good customer service and breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: staff and breakfast
Very accommodating hotel staff and friendly too! Price is a bit high for me.