Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Sask.

Pleasant surprise.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Everything you need for a nights stay at a low price.
Location: Just off the interstate, easy to get in and out of quickly, gas stations and food places and even a grocery store nearby.
The room was spacious, modern, very clean, big screen tv. Friendly efficient staff. Great value for what we paid. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by J, Hotel Management
We strive to provide the best customer service, a clean and comfortable stay and an excellent value to each of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Room was nice, great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge.
Location: Easy to get to.
Check was quick. Good room. Great breakfast. Overall: good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jennifer C. - General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased that your stay was clean, comfortable and provided all the amenities you needed. Hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Passing through on the way to West Yellowstone. Had a quiet night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: no
Location: close to freeway
very good breakfast, nice clean quiet room, good staff, good location. you want more words so I am giving you more words words words words words
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Jennifer - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter wonderland

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice place to stay on extremely cold and wintery night after driving all day in adverse road conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Jennifer - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great clean location, close to the interstate.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was pleasant, the room was clean, and breakfast was enjoyable. Hard boiled eggs and Belgian waffles were the highlight of breakfast with the traditional continental breakfast options also available. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price to bad there isn't a pool

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: the staff very friendly
Cons: pool and bigger coffee pots in rooms
it was a very good stay quite had a great bunch of places to eat right by the hotel always had free cookies at front desk and the staff was always willing to help you out
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Jolyn M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. One-cup coffee makers are required by the brand, as they are much more sanitary than larger ones, but we do serve hot coffee in our lobby at all times. Please come see us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple but comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable bed, simple but very adequate for our needs. Pleasant and helpful.personnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Personable staff checked us in quickly. Free chocolate chip cookies at the front desk made for a great bedtime snack. Room was clean and spacious. Little to no outside noise. King bed mattress was OK but it's hard to find a bed as nice as home. Was just what we needed for a one night stay. Several restaurants, grocery stores and gas stations nearby. Easy to access the highway for travel the next day. Would book again as the price was just right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.