Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter wonderland

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice place to stay on extremely cold and wintery night after driving all day in adverse road conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great clean location, close to the interstate.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was pleasant, the room was clean, and breakfast was enjoyable. Hard boiled eggs and Belgian waffles were the highlight of breakfast with the traditional continental breakfast options also available. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price to bad there isn't a pool

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: the staff very friendly
Cons: pool and bigger coffee pots in rooms
it was a very good stay quite had a great bunch of places to eat right by the hotel always had free cookies at front desk and the staff was always willing to help you out
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Jolyn M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. One-cup coffee makers are required by the brand, as they are much more sanitary than larger ones, but we do serve hot coffee in our lobby at all times. Please come see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This hotel was great for the price! Being a manager at a hotel myself, I have pretty high standards. I would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: There is a nice jet hot tub in room.......................................
Cons: Too close to McDonalds......................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
My room had a awful odor but was clean. Breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Less than a hour to Yellowstone

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We picked this hotel because it was less than an hour to Yellowstone and about a third of the price of most hotels in West Yellowstone. I am mostly concerned about quiet and clean rooms which this hotel provided and the continental breakfast was decent which opened from 6-9 am. Me and my family enjoyed our stay and it is likely we would stay here again if we make our way don here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Breakfast area was not the cleanest.
The staff was very helpful & pleasant, lobby was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quiet not bothered by Amy other guests. Treated warmly by stafg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Acess

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Close to stores/food.
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Location: Stayed the night then left next AM.
Older place, but rooms clean, beds comfortable. Price gas good.