Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great Value

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Super "no pun intended" easy check-in. Friendly staff.
Location: Easy on and off the interstate.
Super 8 is a great place to stay when you just need a clean room and easy check-in. The staff was incredibly friendly and the front desk staff even lent an I-phone wall charger to me so I didn't have to run out and buy one late at night. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

right off I-90

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, affordable
Cons: Don't try to fix something that's not broken.
Location: Close to I-90, food and store within walking distance.
If this was the standard for Super 8 motels I would never stay anywhere else. I really dislike paying for overpriced rooms for sleeping. Other than the on line reservation I made that morning as I left my previous motel not making it to the super 8, I was very pleased. It seems as though this happens frequently with short notice on line reservations. I now call after I receive my confirmation. If the Super - 8 had been booked I would have been SOL.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Due for a remodel.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
It is what it is, a 50.00 a night room. I agree with the others that said it needs updating, Our heater sounded like a 747 when it was running. I was embarrassed to turn on the exhaust fan because it was so loud. Mattress was sagging in the middle like it was 20 years old. For the money you get what you pay for. I would pay a little extra next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Large,clean room with good WiFi reception. The price was good value..Breakfast was basic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maple Valley, Wa

Comfortable hotel close to freeway and town.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Close to Yellowstone Park.
Cons: Breakfast could include fruit . More selection of food.
Location: Close to Yellowstone Park. Good restaurant close by.
Comfortable hotel close to freeway and town. Breakfast was minimal. Cereal and juice . Great price off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Vermont

Perfect place to spend the night

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location to stop and spend the night with our small dog. Service was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. Everything we needed for a one night stop on our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Reliable and good.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and comfort.
Cons: Not sur.e
Location: Fly fishing and historic Livingston.
I always stay here when in Livingston as it is a good value. The continental breakfast was better than most hotels and the rooms are comfortable. The staff is helpful and they keep the place clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Location close to freeway was great. Room was clean and comfortable.