Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Nice indoor pool area.
Vey nice hotel staff, easy check in, very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Disappointing in the hotel condition and also the amount of work the hotel required to fit a 2 star rating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Okay hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean.
Cons: The comfort of the beds and the air conditioning.
Location: We didn't find much to do around our hotel.
Our room was very clean. Had all the amenities but we were very disappointed in our bed and the air conditioning. Our bed was probably the most uncomfortable we have every slept on. We both woke up with very sore backs. The air conditioner would run for probably 15 seconds and then shut off. It did this the entire night. One second you were cold the next hot. Will probably not be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
酒店位於利文斯頓,離黃石公園北門很遠。但酒店的房間可以,設施也不錯,有室內泳池,還有豐富早餐早餐還有豐富早餐。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ups and Downs

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Decent room, indoor pool.
Cons: Front desk at check in was really rude. Paid cash for two nights. Upon departure, night staff tried to charge us. Luckily we had the receipt.
Location: Was the only hotel available during Montana State's graduation weekend. So, it was merely a place to stay.
The first impression was, nice enough place. However, it had its ups and downs.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The amenities were more than I expected. The breakfast was great. Nice pool area. I would recommend and I would stay again.
The amenities were more than I expected. The breakfast was great. Nice pool area. I would recommend and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Billings, MT

Great little hotel for a great price.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 days and it was less than 50 bucks a night. The town is nice and no signs of crime. The room was huge and it had a very comfortable queen bed. There was a dorm fridge and microwave along with a coffee maker and fresh reg and DECAF coffee daily! There was room service daily unless you requested for none. They had an amazing free breakfast with fresh scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon and cereal. Muffins, toast, bagels, waffles, juice and coffee. The restaurant was convenient and they had a bar. They had an indoor underground parking that was heated and nice.
5 out of 5
by Hélène from Canada

Really nice and clean place. Will definitely stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, great room, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlebury, IN

Treats for you and your furry friend!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: STAFF Breakfast That it had a pool Close to town Candy at desk and coffee or tea 24/7
Cons: Warmer Halls Heating/Cooling unit in room Warmer Pool
Location: Visiting Yellowstone Park
Joel, the night staff took time from his nightly duties to have a conversation and answer questions we had about the area. He was very friendly and even remembered us the next day and asked how the interview went days later.. The breakfast area staff took time both days to come around and ask if everything was ok or if we needed anything and kept the dining area clean at all times. When we went to use the pool, our card didn't work and a staff member walked by and noticed, he not only let us in but he took our card and got it reactivated while we went in to enjoy the pool. Our room didn't have a fridge or microwave and when we asked, Joel was more then happy to switch us rooms or bring one to the current room and the staff who brought it up was very nice and hooked it all up. Deb, the day staff helped us with extending our stay and answered questions and suggestions about site seeing the area. Also the day we checked out, Deb called us minutes later to let us know that housekeeping found our wallet and new cell phone that we left on the bed... Very honest and pleasant staff.. This wasn't a "PERFECT" hotel and I give it all 5 because if I had complained about any of the problems I had, the staff would have been sure to fix it. The price is good and a good place to stay.. Others are right about it needing updating but the hotel is aware of it and doing what they can. I will be staying there again if I need a hotel in that area.. Thanks guys for a nice visit to Livingston!