Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pool was closed due to maintenance weren't reopening until later evening. They stated too many kids in pool night before. Breakfast was decent. Room was ok. Hair in bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by DebK, Hotel Management
My apologies that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. We go to great lengths to provide a qualtiy breakfast, even cracking REAL eggs, never powdered or liquid. Please feel free to contact me directly on your next visit to Livingston. Deb K
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly and cost effective

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
First arrived adn got checked in, went to room and furniture was stacked on the beds with no sheets or blankets and cleaning materials and vacuum in room. Went down stairs lady at the front very nice an apologetic and fixed me up with a new room quite promptly.
3 out of 5
by Marria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Char

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We take great pride in offering superior customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great value

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Exceeded all expectations. The amenities were great and the staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Deb K, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your feedback. We take great pride in our work here and appreciate every guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Facility was clean. Great place to sleep for the night! I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Deb K, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate each and every guest. We welcome you back :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom walls had mold & so did the ceilings in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Highly recommend!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We came in late when they closed the Interstate because of weather. From the lady at the desk to the room itself we had a positive experience!! Must mention, my husband and I were VERY impressed with the comfy beds. What could have been a stressful event, turned out to be a nice,cozy, positive experience. P.S. WOW!! they had indoor parking!! Awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansdale, Pa

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff. Free breakfast was just right to start the day. Good location for day tripping
Cons: room was a bit stuffy and tough to get the temperature just right, had flies in the room but the room was comfortable enough
Location: easy drive into Livingston, Bozeman and Yellowstone