Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pool was closed due to maintenance weren't reopening until later evening. They stated too many kids in pool night before. Breakfast was decent. Room was ok. Hair in bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansdale, Pa

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff. Free breakfast was just right to start the day. Good location for day tripping
Cons: room was a bit stuffy and tough to get the temperature just right, had flies in the room but the room was comfortable enough
Location: easy drive into Livingston, Bozeman and Yellowstone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The lodge was convenient and clean. Staff and guest were very friendly. The lodge was priced a bit high considering how worn down the room and bathroom looked. Breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would recommend this hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
the staff were great, friendly and extremely polite. The food was fine, not gourmet but good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, Montana

It was a wonderful visit

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: From check in, clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast to check out. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Cons: This is an older motel that has been cleaned up very nicely. Loved the beds and pillows! Had 2 great nights of sleep.
Location: Yellowstone Park is a few hours away, but I enjoyed the hike to Pine Creek Falls with my family.
I came to visit with family in Livingston and enjoyed my time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our travel needs.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything we needed for our evening prior to entering the park was at our disposal. Even had indoor parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel- no upkeep

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I usually try for something above Super 8 level if I just need a place to sleep. I was hoping this was it, but it was possibly worse. The hotel is ok, but the room has holes in the wal, paint peeling off and mold growing rampant in the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bathrooms were a little dirty but overall pretty ok stay.