Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James from London

'Best' by name...

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here at least 4 times a year. The staff are always very kind and the hotel in order. The location is a short walk to Bra town centre, but there is an excellent on site restuarant for those who don't want to go far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A superb hotel, one of the best I have stayed in!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is superb. The rooms are huge and the whole hotel is spotless and well run. Breakfast is good, a self-service affair with plenty of choice & and the restaurant was good too. The bathroom was large and had an excellent shower and a bath. I would certainly return to this hotel again, it is one of the best I have stayed in.....it's also in a quiet spot with no noise from passing traffic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Everything, except that there wasn't any very exceptional view, but we knew that already and it was fine.
Cons: Clearer instructions on bus options, perhaps.
Location: Great restaturant called La Taqueria. Didn't have time for other real sight-seeing during this trip.
Excellent restaurant facilities and breakfast was varied and fresh. All staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Lovely hotel - great location.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
This hotel is a 15 min walk from the main train station. Great gym next door with pool. Hotel has bicycles to lend for a great way to travel around Bra.
5 out of 5
by Rosemary from Bra

Convenient for the area

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable, and the location was good if you have a car. There were not many dining options in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed one night while driving through Italy. It is exactly what we expected from a Best Western -- clean comfortable beds, professional service. Nothing "special" but reliable - exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Yves from Hong Kong

Good for short stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel and pleasant staff. good for short stay as it is outside the downtown district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandoon from Vancouver, B.C.

Very nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Loved the location of the hotel - easy 10 minute walk into the town center. Loved using the hotel bicycles also!
Cons: Would be wonderful if the hotel could make visiting arrangements with the gym/pool next door for their hotel guests.
Location: The hotel is close to town, shopping and also a supermarket close by. Train station is a 20 minute walk.
This is a well appointed hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were helpful and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

not impressed

Posted Sep 22, 2009 on Hotels
We were in a junior suite with a hydro tub and we were very disappointed. The breakfast was very poor and a lot of the options such as eggs had run out by 9am. There was no high chair available for our daughter and the staff were not helpful. There was no shower in the room and the hydro bath was not kept clean. There were hairs left in the jets and it was grimey. The air conditioning did not work and we had to open the window to cool down. Thankfully we only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Not impressed

Posted Apr 9, 2009
Location requires a car but parking is available & free. Breakfast OK. Probably a good business person place.Rates are reasonable, but hotel has no charm.