Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

A perfect stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The staff, the room & the location!!!!
Cons: N/A
Myself & my girlfriend booked a week away in Supetar on the island of Brac and we stayed and the Bracka Perla. We could not have found a better to stay for a week. The walk from the ferry is a gentle 15 mins to this secluded and peaceful part of the island. The beach is at the end of the hotel and boasts some of the clearest water I have ever seen. The room was perfect and maintained daily by the fantastic staff and the room went far above what we were expecting. Breakfast was served daily and the ever-changing menu was brilliant, with fresh local products being used, set in a lovely environment. Brac is a lovely island and our stay was made even more perfect by the hotel and the friendly staff who made our trip extra enjoyable. I would personally like to thank Mirela for her kindness and the helpfulness she showed towards us during our week in Supetar. She was always available for help, offering insights and suggestions on how to maximise our stay on the Island. Thank you so much! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near london

Lovely hotel close to beach and short walk to town

Posted Aug 4, 2017
The staff were fantastic and very kind particularly when we had to leave early because of a family bereavement . They helped us with arrangements to get back to the U.K. . The breakfast was very good lovely fresh food .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very nice hotel! Great staff and excellent breakfast! It's a 15 min walk to centre on quiet bit of town
5 out of 5
by Karen

Lovely and peacful apartment hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful and peaceful. We liked the garden and the proximity of the sea. Breakfast was very good in lovely surroundings. The pool area was small, but as there are only 11 rooms/apartments was never crowded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Holiday

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Everything. The staff, location, breakfast - superb. I appreciate hard work and these guys pulled it off.
Cons: Coffee/tea facility in the room? Every time we came back from a day out our room had been attended to and was immaculate so no further comment!!
Location: Ormis river canyon, rent-a-buggy, Biggest ice cream pots we've ever seen. Food simply brilliant. Kkrka national park. Splitska (8 mile walk)
The staff at this hotel are very keen and eager to look after you. Extremely polite and helpful and genuinely interested in you. Excellent. We have been to a lot of bigger named places than this but, in our opinion, this tops them all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with amazing view

Posted May 7, 2017
We had excellent service from the moment we arrived. Parking was included and easy. We were greeted with complimentary walnut liquor while we waited for our room (we arrived prior to usual check in time) and it was ready early. The private balcony was beautiful and secluded with a great view. The room was comfortable. The included breakfast buffet was delicious :) definitely recommend!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful haven

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
This place is outstanding. Tucked away a short walk from Supetar, the peace and general calm were second to none. Breakfast is really very good - organic, home grown and healthy so don't expect a fry up. Staff were excellent and looked after us very well. The only disappointment was that we were only staying 3 nights. Highly recommended and we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Lovely hotel - Perfect for peace and quiet

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! The grounds and rooms are beautiful and the staff is incredibly helpful. They helped us plan our time and make the most of our trip. This area is incredibly quiet, so if you are looking for a peaceful or romantic getaway, this is a great place! I didn't know much about the island of Brac before this trip. I will say that the island and the beaches in supetar are very family friendly, which isn't exactly what I was looking for on this couples trip. Also, Supetar is quiet so if you are looking for more activity, you might want to stay in Bol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
lots of room, space to enjoy the sun. very relaxing time and we'll be back with friends