Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Chris from USA

Hotel near Supetar beaches

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with good features that is close to the beaches of Supetar and about 3/4 mile of easy walking to the harbor and the very to Split. The only real complaint was the wi-fi never worked the entire time despite asking about it a number of times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

convenient for all situations

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: convenience and friendliness of owners clean
Cons: nothing to accomadation
Location: lot depends on your choice and desires bol to packed try small villages for feeling of island
brac nice island plenty to see and do supetar main street to port area to touristy for me . but that's my choice . [west of supetar behind a resort complex is great sandy bay beach small and rocky to east are some smaller villages that are so land back and sleepy with clean pebble beaches very clear Dol village worth a visit and to eat the stone mason town also. great swimming area's near the quarry area .rat beach nice but overrated /overcrowded. as is bol town try beaches to 3kilometre left of bol near hamlet of murvica? also some cave to vist nice views and eating
5 out of 5
by omar from New York

The perfect studio apartment

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved It!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Staff are excellent and the service is first class. Breakfast is a great experience to start the day with
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is central and all attractions are within easy walking distance
Our second stay in this hotel / Apartment and the service and standards are excellent. There is nothing to dislike at this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Milan, Hotel Management
Dear Neli, thank you very much for visiting Villa Midea for second time and especially for this great review and score! We are more than happy to have guest like you and we can only hope that our cooperation will continue! Best regards and see you again, Milan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Spacious suite with helpful staff. The suite has a very well equipped kitchen and the rooms and bathrooms are nice.
Cons: The suite could benefit from a flat screen TV.
The hotel's location is very good and the view from the top floor excellent.
4 out of 5
by Frances from Australia

recommend

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay.very nice hosts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely hotel in Supetar

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Everything really, it was so clean and well kept I can only commend the owners and the cleaning staff on the job they do.
Cons: Not really, it suited us perfectly
Location: It's located 10 minutes from the harbour/restaurants/shops/bus station etc. even closer is a supermarket and fast food takeaway. Beach 5 mins away.
We had a Really nice studio with lovely balcony, good kitchen with gas cooker and big fridge freezer. Furniture looks new and is good quality and matching. The place looks classy. Everything you would need is supplied. Not much in the way of sun on the balcony, a little in the morning and late evening but it's way too hot anyhow so prob an advantage. Handy clothes dryer on balcony. Computer in the room. Near supermarket and a few minutes to a beach. Around 10 minute walk to the harbour which is low key in May but very nice with lots of restaurants and ice cream stands. The owner phoned me to ask when we would arrive and offered to collect us at the ferry which was a great start to our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Excellent

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great room st a very reasonable price. Excellent value for a modern hotel with greet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fabulous hotel, spacious, sea view from balcony

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Absolutely everything.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: So close to beach, town centre, bike hire shops, ferry.
Staff were so helpful. Collecting from ferry, offering advice on what to do. A few minutes from beach, town, restaurants. Couldn't be faulted!! Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The owner was so kind, and very helpful in providing information on the island, restaurants and events.
Absolutely the best place to stay in Supetar. The island of Brac has some great things to do, monastery, views, water sports ....