Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Was more like a B&B than hotel. Ratings were very high from other users which confused me. We had to come home early from a party as the hotel manager wanted to lock up early and there was no night reception to let us in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely little hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
One night stay. Ideal location for Ascot and the train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money in an expensive area.

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable, friendly staff. Internally hotel could do with a a little tlc. Wifi was poor in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very friendly welcoming staff and the room well equipped and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very nice, local area had a few restaurants but they were expensive wifi was not available on occasions and room documentation not up to date
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Nice bed and breakfast in quiet location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Fabulous shower, very clean room and friendly staff
Cons: Air con would have been awesome if not realistic, better choice for breakfast
Location: We stayed locally to Windsor and Legoland. Location was quiet with easy parking
Very clean both inside and out, room was a little cramped however in their defence we needed 3 beds so as well as double then had a single and put me up beds. Breakfast was disappointing with not a great choice. Wifi had excellent signal and shower was fabulous. I would definitely stay again however would look elsewhere for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic accomodations

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Booked the hotel for a golf trip. Super friendly and helpful staff. On site parking and can walk to good restaurants in town. Accomodations are pretty basic, but worked great for me. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mixed Review

Posted May 12, 2017
This hotel is pretty nice depending on what you want. The room was clean, somewhat small but hardly closet like, with comfortable beds, and a shower with good water pressure. Be aware that the hallway to the rooms are small and you do hear your neighbors through the walls. We did not eat breakfast there since it was an extra charge so I am not able to comment on the food service. The staff was helpful about providing tips for visiting nearby sights.
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels