Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Very nice stay at a very nice place. The people were amazing and very helpful since the beginning. They provide a bigger room for us because we were traveling with our child in order to be more comfortable . I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: It is close to the trolley stop which enables free transportation to the whole Island.
Location: It is located close to beach, restaurants, and Bridge Street, which is the center of Bradenton Beach.
We stayed in the Sable Palm building which over looked the back of the post office so it was noisy at varying times. There was no elevator service or help with luggage. The room was adequate and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge room and very convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very large room ( 2 story) . A little dated but very close to the beach and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
My only complaint about the hotel was the bed hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great location in all the action. Though some nice rules about expected quiet and respectful behaviour.
5 out of 5
by SUSAN

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bridgewalk is in a great location - close to the beach, restaurants, fishing pier. Staff was wonderful especially the lady who took care of our breakfast every morning. My grandson told her "she has a 5 star breakfast restaurant".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice I plan to return for longer stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Long weekend on the beach, dolphin watching, good local food, free shuttle and shopping. Furniture in room could use an update but I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels