Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great place close to everything

Posted Nov 13, 2017
In the heart of everything-no need to drive anywhere. Room size was great! We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Cons: The only negative was the inclusive breakfast was withdrawn between our booking and arrival without anything to compensate.
We had a lovely stay and thought island life relaxing and the beach was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Laureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything was really nice. Great location, staff helpful, very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, hung out at the local bar, it was a lot of fun
5 out of 5
by Darcy

Large Screened in Porch

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for walking to the beach, without the beachfront prices. Park your car and walk to many restaurants and bars. Large screened porches overlooking Bridge Street, great for that morning cup of coffee or afternoon drink.
4 out of 5
by orfilio

Too expensive

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It is nice, but too expensive. It is not a ocean front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice close to beach

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location
Location: Kayaking ,Dinning
Staff was wonderful thanks to Kathy.Kevin the parking attendant was awesome made us laugh ,plus always help us with our questions.Overall Great time. Thanks Eric & Carol
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Beautiful location with excellent facilities

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Accommodation is on Bridge Street with lots going on (without being rowdy) and the beautiful beach across the road so perfect location for our grown up family. Hotel has complimentary beach chairs, umbrellas etc so saves buying. Room had everything we needed with the exception of a safe but deposit box facility is at reception. Loved the huge balcony area overlooking bridge street with patio door and mosquito net while listening to music from the crazy golf across the road. Complimentary trolley bus around Anna Maria Island was great for sightseeing.