Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything was really nice. Great location, staff helpful, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted May 13, 2017
Perfect, clean close to everything and Kathy at front desk was so amazing and friendly to my 7 year old son
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange Florida

Beautiful and relaxing vacation

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Very quiet and relaxing atmosphere
Cons: nothing
Location: The location couldnt be better, the hotel is located surrounded by great resturants and bars and shopping and the beach is right across the street.
Check in was fast and friendly as well as our check out. The staff at the hotel are wonderful , This was our second trip to the Bridgewalk Hotel and They didnt disapoint, Loved The hotel and we will be back again and again....Thanks Bridgewalk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Close to beach and centre of Bradenton Beach.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel was safe,quiet and clean.
Location: The water around the island was great for sailing, we went on a boat trip,saw dolphin,pelicans and osprey.
We had a very relaxed time at this resort.The room was large and clean.The bathroom was great.The car park was next door to the resort.The beach was a two minute walk, and we were in the centre of the resort. Ideal area for tourism,sunbathing and nature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA West Sussex, England

Probably inexpensive for where the hotel is.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The room we stayed in was tired. It would help if a little time was spent with a screwdriver making all the draws fit. It was probably inexpensive for where it is however we would have expected a lot more for the money else where.
4 out of 5
by christopher

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay...it was so close to the beach! Only comment...I would like to have had a nice comfortable chair to sit in.
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LS

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great location! Clean and friendly staff. The beach is right across the street. Walking distance from every thing you will need to have a great time. I will be back!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was a comfortable place to stay ideally situated for exploring AMI, Longboat key, Sarasota, Cortez, and the surrounding area. Plenty of restaurants around and the beaches all close by. It was clean and well presented. The continental breakfast was a nice extra and with such pleasant service. The car park attendants were always there to move cones and help get parked. All in all a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chanpaign il

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Lovely property great location spacious rooms very clean nice staff easy helpful check in