Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clermont, florida

One night only!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Lobby - Bedroom - Bathroom - Computer Usage - Breakfast
Cons: LOCATION - We did have a tough time finding the hotel since it was behind another building and not direct highway access.
Location: We did utilize the location of a fabulous buffet around the corner from the hotel.
We were there for only one night. I was impressed with the bathroom having all items (sink, toilet, shower/tub) all in one room. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioning was perfect. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. The General Manager was friendly and courteous as was his employees (Front Desk Clerk - Night Auditor).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Pets is an issue

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Love this hotel but this year became pets friendly...i love dogs but not close to my food or barking all night in the room next door to me. It was sad....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rating

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff and hotel were great. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just the sign by the road. We got in at nite and didn't see the sign on the highway, because we weren't familiar with the area.
Staff was very nice and hotel very clean , breakfast very good too. Would stay there again and recommend to my family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We just stayed one night and was headed to Anna Maria island to stay. The staff is very nice! Debbie was incredible! Breakfast was awesome and very close to beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
We had a great time. Awesome staff. They went out of their way to make our stay better.
4 out of 5
by Chad

Great Hotel but just a few things wrong

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Room was very nice and up to date. Walls are paper thin. I could hear everything. Need better pillows on bed. Area is a little sketchy but great for the price. No Central air
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Awesome hide away

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, clean, and wonderful. Booked this last minute and was unsure booking without seeing a hotel but so glad I did. Staff was friendly room was impeccably clean. Beds were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious rooms, very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing. Will be back next year.