Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice place to stay. Good price, well equiped and perfect location. The breakfast its ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clermont, florida

One night only!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Lobby - Bedroom - Bathroom - Computer Usage - Breakfast
Cons: LOCATION - We did have a tough time finding the hotel since it was behind another building and not direct highway access.
Location: We did utilize the location of a fabulous buffet around the corner from the hotel.
We were there for only one night. I was impressed with the bathroom having all items (sink, toilet, shower/tub) all in one room. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioning was perfect. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. The General Manager was friendly and courteous as was his employees (Front Desk Clerk - Night Auditor).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Pets is an issue

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Love this hotel but this year became pets friendly...i love dogs but not close to my food or barking all night in the room next door to me. It was sad....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rating

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff and hotel were great. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just the sign by the road. We got in at nite and didn't see the sign on the highway, because we weren't familiar with the area.
Staff was very nice and hotel very clean , breakfast very good too. Would stay there again and recommend to my family and friends
4 out of 5
by Ann H.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was a perfect location but hotel it's self was not great. Hotel was not the cleanest or the best up keep. But the staff was wonderful and tried very hard to make up for short comings.
5 out of 5
by Regina

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richie-Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine