Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Fla.

Very Disappointed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Location: Location, nothing to brag about.
Stayed at the Hotel 2-1-18 til 2-5-18. I was very disappointed with the hotel overall. The hotel was not cheap but i thought i was getting a quality hotel for the location and price. The hotel had construction going on so it was a bit of a mess, they should not have charged top dollar for the hotel in that condition.At night, had to catch a bug that was sharing my bed , reported it and was told the Manager would contact me in the morning.. I received no call or contact at all from anyone. I asked for a wake up call at 5:00 A.M.. I woke up early and called to cancel the wake up call, and was told there was no wake up call. Thankfully i woke up early, and did not have a plane to catch. There are other hotels in the area and have better rates and look as nice. I have stayed at Best Westerns before and i thought the Best Western Plus would have been a nicer hotel, especially for the rates. A Disappointed Customer Jim. H.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Hotel under remodeling. Had a stale smell when getting off the elevator on the 2nd floor. Breakfast buffet hot and good. I love the waffle machine. The breakfast staff were very attentive. Room clean and comfortable. Bed clean and firm but very comfortable. Did not use or see the pool. Not there long enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Cons: everything
this place is filthy and a dump; breakfast was barely edible - what is "butter blend?"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stayed

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Was under construction even that they have a good service in the morning time breakfast time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: clean..looks pretty new
Cons: customer service front desk lady didn't have the best attitude
there were improvements in the hallways. also, the attitude of the front desk lady was not the best..perhaps she had a bad day, other than that the hotel was very clean, nice rooms and the breakfast was fine. we will go back, no problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

maybe for one night but don't expect much

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Location: Delicious trout at cracker barrel!
Each time I go to a Best Western it's the same disappointment. Key card machine took 10 minutes to issue the key, old-looking painting even though it might be new, old carpeting even though it might be new, some construction here and there, unfinished paining in the bathroom, missing coffee maker, missing lamp cover near the bed. Not sure it's worth the money but not many alternatives around here. Maybe good for one night and get out. Nice front desk person and friendly people overall though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
To much money...for a hotel with all painters carpenters..and smell paint...working all morning....NO GOOD
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Hotel was torn apart, wet paint on the walls no artwork on the walls in the rooms. Lobby has wood pallets and renovation supplies scattered about. Clearly the hotel is doing some updating. I would have liked to know about the condition of the hotel before booking, we would have stayed somewhere else. The smell of the fresh paint alone was enough to make me want to leave. The pictures and descriptions of the hotel on your site do not hold up to what we actually checked in to. The first room we we're assigned to had a broken a/c +heater. After some time someone came up from the desk to look at it. Then just moved us to a new room. Walking to the new room on the 3rd floor there was garbage and old food containers sitting on the floor right off the elevator. More garbage in the opening of the ice machine. Room had a stale smoke smell and a dirty shower. If this was not a pre paid reservation and we didn't already loose over $100. We would have left. Terrible hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Good experience. Will go back and enjoy the experience again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Under 4

Posted Dec 23, 2017
We made reservations for two queen beds, the room was confirmed and paid ahead of time, but we received a phone call on the same day we were supposed to check in that they don’t have a room with two beds. Also, the hotel in under construction. The management try to offer us a roller bed. This is like the second time in my life that happens with a best western hotel.