Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I 75.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great spot. Very friendly front desk staff. Nice room. Very clean and spacious. Comfortable bed and computer chair. Washroom was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrells Inlet, SC

Nice hotel, close to major highway.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Just staying over night. Clean and fresh and comfortable. Just what we needed. Good breakfast, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Overall a nice little hotel, staff are very friendly. I love that they provide 24 hours free coffee and tea in the lobby. The only negative thing I would say is the weird smell in my room. Maybe they need to change the filter of the AC because it constantly blowing out smelly air out. I needed to lit a candle in my room to neutralize the air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very nice interior corridors

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Loved the place. Seemed to have a good bit of snowbirds which meant for a quiet night sleep. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
It was a great experience. It was really enjoyable and the staff was attentive and ready to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Clean and covenient

Posted Nov 10, 2017
I needed a last minute hotel close to the Interstste, this was perfect. Cleanliness is my number 1 requirement and this hotel fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: My only recommendation would be to start serving breakfast earlier then 7:00 A.M. .
We needed to leave at 7:00 and the dinning area does not open until then. At 6:30 there were at least 10 people waiting around for it to open. Disappointing to have to go somewhere else for a bite to eat in order to head to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near the sports complex

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: using more health friendly cleaning agents- and sparingly
Location: great if you are going to the sports complex
it was great except for the smells of cleaning materials- i had a sore throat and headache every am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Everything was great!
The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Close by to shopping malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff was nice, close to needed things. Groceries, restaurants....
Cons: Upgrade hotel would go a long way, and it had a weird smell.
Location: Great
Hotel could really use upgrades, a decent quiet hotel but old carpet, old wallpaper.