Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location met my needs.
It was nice. They were doing some painting and renovation in the hotel but of course that has to be some time. It just happen to be going on during my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Good experience. I can't wait to see the new rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Beautiful hotel with the river view

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Beautiful view of the river with direct access to River walk. Hotel is being updated but that didn't impact our room. Staff are friendly and attentive. Great backdrop for wedding pictures. My 8 year old loved the pool area where there was plenty of room to play. Excellent restaurants minutes away. We enjoyed meals at Pier22 and the Riverhouse both with water views and great wait staff. We didn't have time to check out the shops so we will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel very conveniet

Posted May 20, 2017
I like the hotel where it is situated , the staff was accommodating. Only issue was the room, I got allergy for some reason I kept sneezing only in the room but outside I was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel is quiet, near to my family. Close to riverwalk so that is nice. Room we got is standard queen. I got allergy and sneezing a lot only inside hotel. But the staff at Starbucks is excellent especially the guy who made French toast ! Very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Everything was great except he valve in the tub spigot in the bathroom didn't close properly and the beds were exceptionally firm. Beautiful view. Courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted May 6, 2017
Clean hot tub. Refreshing pool. Nice friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott courtyard in Bradenton-dirty

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel was super dirty and had urine stains on sheets.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Great Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The included breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels