Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton FL

Great view

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great view of Manatee River and Riverwalk park. Convenient location!😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral FL

Friendly Helpful Staff! We Will Return!!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Recently decorated beautiful rooms and lobby. Amazing accommodating staff. Fabulous friendly bistro/bar service. We will return!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
False fire alarm, no staff apologies for the inconvenience. Roaches on the bathroom walls. Told the front desk and was offer breakfast on them, really!! Room next to laundry #109 please stay away, Morning staff doing laundry, loud noise from machines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel is going through renovations. Small cafe bar could carry more healthy options. Location is terrific. During my stay, the people next to me on my second night of stay were very noisy, not the hotels fault, but I didn't enjoy my evening.all in all I would try the hotel again when renovations are completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Nice hotel at great location.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Comfortable newly renovated room. Great location on Riverwalk. Friendly efficient staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location met my needs.
It was nice. They were doing some painting and renovation in the hotel but of course that has to be some time. It just happen to be going on during my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Good experience. I can't wait to see the new rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Beautiful hotel with the river view

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Beautiful view of the river with direct access to River walk. Hotel is being updated but that didn't impact our room. Staff are friendly and attentive. Great backdrop for wedding pictures. My 8 year old loved the pool area where there was plenty of room to play. Excellent restaurants minutes away. We enjoyed meals at Pier22 and the Riverhouse both with water views and great wait staff. We didn't have time to check out the shops so we will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Excellent riverside hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay here when I go to Bradenton. The staff is so courteous and friendly. The rooms are clean. The price is excellent. I have stayed here over 5 times and each is the same!!! Great choice for a hotel. Plus the view is amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Was great! Clean. Quiet. Nice area!