Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great place to Hunker Down !!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I needed a place to stay during HURRICAINE IRMA....from the time I pulled up on Friday ...the staff and owner working hard boarding up windows and making place safe !! .....Hurricane IRMA ripped though and we all survived.....power went out a few times but Days Inn had a generator .....Kudos to Days Inn and their staff.....will stay again.... -Patricia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomah, WI

Has all I usual ask for.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Free Breakfast, Toiletries, and Free WiFi.
Cons: N/A.
Location: Restaurants.
Since I travel and only use it for sleeping at. Meets my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
It's close to the beaches and close to many restaurants/shopping area. It's under renovation due to new owners but my room was quiet and very clean. Staff is friendly. The only thing I'd change, it's breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Mandi

Could be better

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The location was convenient to the interstate and places to eat. I was very disappointed with the cleanliness and pest control.
2 out of 5
by Harrion

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
My stay wasn't what I expected. I requested a none smoking room and received a smoking room. I was given a new room but it had roaches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
It served the purpose with a place to shower and sleep...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jetzabel

Terrible

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
After reserving online they couldn't find the reservation, thereafter I was checked in to a DIRTY room, trash on counters, beds not made ... I was given another room and there we had no towels but instead we did find roaches! Check out was at 11am and housekeeping was knocking by 10am
5 out of 5
by LETHA

Days Inn Bradenton

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The first room they gave us smelled like smoke, I asked to move, the clerk was very cheerful and upgraded us, no charge. Our room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Jesus

Worst stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
First thing we saw in the bathroom a roach. The humidity was awful It made me sick. The hotel is in desperate need of remodeling :(