Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
It's close to the beaches and close to many restaurants/shopping area. It's under renovation due to new owners but my room was quiet and very clean. Staff is friendly. The only thing I'd change, it's breakfast.
5 out of 5
by LETHA

Days Inn Bradenton

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The first room they gave us smelled like smoke, I asked to move, the clerk was very cheerful and upgraded us, no charge. Our room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Jesus

Worst stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
First thing we saw in the bathroom a roach. The humidity was awful It made me sick. The hotel is in desperate need of remodeling :(
4 out of 5
by Maribel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
This is a nice hotel conveniently located near the freeway and restaurants. The smoking rooms are pretty gross for non smokers so be sure to request a non smoking room if you don't smoke.
2 out of 5
by Joan

Cheap price...Should have stayed somewhere else

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Requested an accessible room because I have arthritis in my knees and ankles. The room had a regular tub with shower. I didn't bother asking for another room because the clerk had answered several phone calls while checking me in, telling the callers they only had one room available. Room was VERY small and bathroom too small to maneuver. Breakfast was a joke. Bread, cereal, yogurt and juice and coffee. No bagels, pastries, English muffins or fresh fruit.
1 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by aaron

Average

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
not good. No iron. Phone did not work. Friendly staff. Average breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give it a miss

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. The air-conditioner was extremely loud and would go on and off the entire night - VERY LOUDLY.