Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The only thing at this moment was the price, it was very inexpensive on the weekend
Cons: Get rid of the carpet and the bugs, and please do not list the rooms which you don't have as available
Location: There is a very nice bakery directly across the street from the hotel with delicious pastry and coffee for a quick breakfast
The room we booked was not available, we were told to read the small print... The initial room we were given smelled bad with an old carpet smell, we were able to change the room however to the one that did not smell, seemed OK, until I saw a cockroach in the bathroom in the morning... This hotel could not come even close to the Days Inn in Sarasota where we stayed at a few days prior, which was a very nice and clean place and the staff was much friendlier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by rock, Hotel Management
Sorry for your inconvenience. we are working hard to solve the carpet problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience, room had holes in wall ect

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: the one manager Teresa.
Cons: anything and everything
Location: close by to shopping only advantage.
room had holes in wall, refridge wouldn't keep food cold, carpet was so dirty my feet were total black.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by rock, Hotel Management
after reading your review i checked all rooms i did not find any room with holes in it if I had the room number that would have helped same thing with fridge. yes time to time we have little problem with the carpet dirty. that usually get done by guest. we clean carpet every other month. we are changing carpets to tiles. thank you for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches, Stains, and much more...

Posted Oct 25, 2017
After checking in we unloaded all our bags and immediately reloaded. There was odd stains all on the walls and bed sheets and well as roaches crawling all over the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by rock, Hotel Management
Sorry for your bad experience.we will work hard to solve the problem. thank you for taking time.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Not so great

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
There were roaches in the room. The beds were not comfortable at all. There must have been an animal in the room before us because my allergies were going crazy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
sorry that you were unhappy. we will work hard to solve the issue. thanks for your feed back
4 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Great location, great rates. Friendly staff. The hotel just needs to be updated that's all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Hospitable

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed over the weekend and had no problems. Very pleased!! Will visit again.
2 out of 5
by Traci

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
No it was very disappointing...pool side sucked... woke me up 2 times due 2 disturb sign on door..Over all NEVER AGAIN...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Rude staff. Dirty rooms. Dirty pool. Sketchy people