Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Saint Lucie

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: I use Marriott about exclusively, for a number of reasons.. This was the only reason I stayed.
Cons: I rec only a text of my conf. number, there was no price of the transaction, dates, etc. There was no paper work of any kind, upon reg. and lving.
Location: See above.
Lack of paper work, upon reg. and when lving, left a lot of concern.This was my first use of Expedia. I will not use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg, florida

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice but room did have a mildew odor from the air conditioner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Convenient hotel in quiet location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was above average, they served hot food which was great.
5 out of 5
by ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great Space Close to Sac State Aquatic Center

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Convenience, space, price
Cons: Attention to small details - crooked full length mirror in our room was a distraction.
Location: Near aquatic center - short drive to restaurants
If you are participating in a rowing event, this is the hotel for you - you can walk to the Aquatic Center! Room was spacious one room but with a living area, kitchen, desk and sleeping area. Extra dressing table made a convenient place for a small suitcase. Shower was great. Breakfast was plentiful and included in the room - teams were happy. Very quiet hotel. 2 convenience stores and gas stations within walking distance. If I attend another regatta here, I'll stay here again. Wish we had discovered this sooner. Easy to get to from the freeway. Exceptional value.
4 out of 5
by Melodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room had 1 bed for a family of four. They blamed it on hotel.com staff was very rude and not helpful.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
not worth $250 night