Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice staff. Clean room. Good breakfast. Great stores near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Michelle Rhoden, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review for us! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Omar

Best Hotel Ever!!!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing! My wife booked the day before we got in town so I was expecting some minor issues. Boy was I wrong! Jimmy at the front desk checked us right in without a wait. He then called our room to make sure our room was ok and that we had everything we needed, just as a courtesy!! The breakfast was great and the staff were so nice about making sure everyone had all that they needed before they shut down the breakfast. I thought that was very nice! The location is great because it's right off the highway and it's surrounded by shops and restaurants. But we didn't hear the traffic and we had total peace at the pool! The mall is across the street so we had plenty to do. We took advantage of the pool and hot tub almost everyday we were there, and the small store in the lobby came in handy for my pregnant wife's late night cravings. I love that the housekeeping staff never disturbed us for the 3 nights we stayed, but they always managed to come in after we left to clean our room. They always put our room last to clean, which was very considered. Shaunte made sure that the lobby smelled very fresh and her cleaning was immaculate! We will definitely be back to this hotel! I have no complaints and I could go on and on about the great service we received! Keep up the great work! Hampton Inn & Suites, you guys have a great team on board!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lakewood Ranch gem

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Area is great for dining and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017
Thank you for leaving a review! We are thrilled your enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the area

Posted Apr 28, 2017
great location with a lot of working options for dinning and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Michelle Rhoden, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review! We are thrilled your enjoyed your stay! Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Great experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location: Close to I 75 .Mall.
Pool . Jacuzzi . Good breakfast . Nice staff .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Michelle, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for leaving a review for us! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and a great location.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Everything! Especially the popcorn and cookies in the evening.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area.
We enjoyed our stay. We took advantage of shopping and dining in the area. The special treats in the evening (popcorn and cookies) are great perks. We enjoyed being greeted with a smile and bottles of water. These are the little extras that make a difference. We have visited this hotel numerous times in past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Michelle, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for leaving a review for us! I'm thrilled you continue to enjoy your stays with us! We look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Never a dissappointment...

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inns never seems to disappoint. The only thing this chain needs to do is add "in room Safe"!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Second stay at this hotel. I will definitely stay again when visiting family in the area!
4 out of 5
by Randall

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Head boards are of no use. Nothing to grab onto when when taking care of business with my girl.
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels