Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longeood,Fl

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great Staff. Easy check in & out. Facilities were clean & sufficient. Breakfast was better than expected. Good choices & quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The price was right.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and the room was clean.
Cons: Sound improvement between rooms with adjoining doors. And give the choice to turn the TV off when you want.
Location: I was in Sarasota for a specialized Doctor appointment.
The person who checked us in was obsevent. I came in using a walker. She gave us a handicap room. The room was nice and clean and had plenty of grab bars in the bathroom. Two bad things: 1,the room had an adjoining door to another room. We didn’t think anything of it until our neighbor arrived. He was very loud, even until very late. 2, the TV turned off every hour. When it turned off it reset to whatever, not the show we were watching and the volume increased. This was very annoying. We told the front desk. They said that it did that because people fell asleep watching TV. Thiese are some new conservative measures, I guess. This still was very annoying. Overall.....we won’t go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The staff, the breakfast buffet, coffee 24/7.
Cons: I can't think of anything offhand.....maybe it would have been perfect if there was a restaurant/bar on premises, but other than that, no complaints.
Location: Relatively commercial location....restaurants, stores, businesses nearby.
We spent two nights at the Holiday Inn Express in Bradenton, FL, and were pleased with our overall experience. Staff was great.....professional, friendly and helpful. Good room, very clean and well maintained, maybe recently renovated. Nice pool, good breakfast buffet. Coffee 24/7 which was a wonderful perk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Fl

Local getaway

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We were just looking for an economic, local getaway. It fit the need and was comfortable. Breakfast was 1 reason for our choice. No need to get moving to early and deal with a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific Staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great job of working with the chaos of Hurricane Irma. The team that was on board for us went out of their way to be upbeat, friendly and help their customers. They had quite a group of ages and cultures. Wonderful job!
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by linda

Treated extremely well here

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great service from the concierge. He brought us a crib as requested within minutes of arrival, and gave me complimentary milk for our baby. Great place, I would go back anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great Hotel and Staff!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a few times now and will come back anytime I'm in the area. The night manager, Mr. Sal is amazing. I've traveled far and wide and stayed in countless hotels, and the staff at this hotel is the best I've ever experienced!
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francisco

Sal was the front desk attendant and he was the be

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was delightful everything about the hotel was perfect