Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Fl

Local getaway

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We were just looking for an economic, local getaway. It fit the need and was comfortable. Breakfast was 1 reason for our choice. No need to get moving to early and deal with a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific Staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great job of working with the chaos of Hurricane Irma. The team that was on board for us went out of their way to be upbeat, friendly and help their customers. They had quite a group of ages and cultures. Wonderful job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great Hotel and Staff!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a few times now and will come back anytime I'm in the area. The night manager, Mr. Sal is amazing. I've traveled far and wide and stayed in countless hotels, and the staff at this hotel is the best I've ever experienced!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter Gylling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elyse

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The elevator was concerning. We stayed on the 4th floor and it seemed like I was going to drop because of the loud screeching noises it makes.other than that my stay was good. Good bathroom size. Great pillows
5 out of 5
by Christopher

House hunt

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Service staff were super friendly. Hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Good, clean place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel. The front desk was always welcoming and courteous, the rooms were very clean. The breakfast is decent but nothing to rave about. Their juice machine was broken and they didn't have any pitchers of juice, so no juice was available. I accidently left an item of clothing in the closet in the room, and I called them to let them know as soon as I got home that evening. I was told that housekeeping would call me the next day, but I've still not received a call (2 days later). I'm hoping it is still there as I am supposed to return to this hotel in a month on another baseball tournament trip with my son. The hotel is super convenient to restaurants and I-75. The wi-fi was difficult to connect to on a laptop computer. My son's computer was not able to connect even after having the front desk check it out. Cell phones connected fine.