Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Older motel Recently remodeled New carpet Breakfast goes till nine nine o one your out of business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bradenton, florida

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
It was ok for a overnight stay. Bathroom door didn’t close. And I’m disabled and advised the staff, he still put me upstairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota florida

Pushy

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Check out is at 11 am at 10:30 am they knocked on the door and asked us if we were staying late or would be leaving on time not a call to the room but actually a person at the door so now we are aggravated and made absolute sure we were out of the room at 11 am not a minute before while walking to the office to turn in the key we witnessed house keeping at the doors of other rooms they were knocking on the doors and when they didn't get a response they opened the door and said " it is 11 you leave now " I mean how do you just open the door and walk in knowing people are in there? How many times have they opened the door on someone naked or in the bathroom we have stayed at this hotel several times but had never seen this before now I am shocked and disgusted by this I wish they would open the door while I'm in there naked or changing they wouldn't want to see what happens then
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly what we needed. Nice, clean and comfy rooms.
4 out of 5
by Luis

Worth staying if your in the area.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looks ok from the outside. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfy. Customer service was professional and friendly. Price per night was good. The breakfast was the only downside. It was 3 choices of cereal, toast or English muffins.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl.

No good

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Horrible i have some problems with the key and i call the reception, nobody comes to me ,,i have to come to then , in two times..
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
the people were very friendly and helpful. room was clean and spacious. pool was very clean and nice. the road where it is located is very busy, but overall, I would say, for the money, this is a very good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay.
5 out of 5
by Lowanda

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean nice and cheap hotels Bed slept great Shower was very nice Room was clean Only down side was the ac was not on when we got to the room but it did cool down quickly when we turned it on
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels