Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fellsmere, Fl

Perfect for my needs

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Perfect location, good price.
Location: Near the mall
I was at an interview in the area and simply needed something nearby that was clean and reasonably priced. The Quality Inn was certainly what I was looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Macon, Ga

Staff helpful and friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Staff and location of room. Easy to unload car.
Cons: Room needs updating and repairs of walls damaged by door nobs hitting walls. Room was clean.
Location: Location good for restaurants and shopping
Room was comfortable. Motel in a attractiv and convenient location. However, it is not as convince to Ellenton Mall as advertised being located and exit down and across the Manatee River from the mall. Even with this situation I would rate my experience as good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Tired motel near downtown

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: 1 mile from Rt75
Cons: Needs to be cleaner
Location: One mile from Interstate 75 and 5.5 miles from downtown Bradenton
This is a tired, unclean motel that needs attention. Visible dirt and debris on sidewalks and steps. Room had worms and fruit flies, etc. However, breakfast is very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Restaurant in walking distance. Pretty lake on back of property. Hotel needs to be updated. Staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Location: Near Walmart and several fast food restaurants and gas station.
Melissa and her staff were wonderful. We were there during Irma. Hot food every morning. Lost partial power but thankful for what we had. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Generally, pretty good. If the property is going to be non smoking, cigarette disposal should not be placed right next to the building. The room and bathroom in the lobby need a little cleaning but nothing. that some attention with a toothbrush wouldn't fix. Ice machine on 2nd floor was blocked by chairs and very dirty.
4 out of 5
by richard

Happy

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Quick in and out. Great biscuits and gravy.
2 out of 5
by Janelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great experience. Great staff. Pool and hot tub was extremely relaxing. Continental breakfast had lots of varieties and area was kept cleaned and stocked. Great location. Close to many restaurants. Mainly close to the beautiful beaches of the gulf coast. Definitely going back.
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice spot right off the highway. Nothing fancy but has everything you need. Walmart, Gas, and several food spots right near by including a McDonald's and Waffle House right next door. Would stay again.