Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loxahatchee, Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very clean and comforted room, lock of varieties of coffee creamers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very friendly front desk. Room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bugs in the hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The lady told us we can get reimbursed for this hotel from Expedia because there was bugs all over I have pictures of it please call me as soon as possible and reimburse me I never got the $25 gift certificate either for this from Expedia please please help us
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. I have no complaints. I would definitely stay there again the next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Overall nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Good place to stay at and good price. Nice pool and breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Outdated

Posted May 2, 2017
It was ok, nothing spectacular. Don't think I would stay there again. Staff was good. It was close to the beach and local restaurants. Rooms could use an update.
5 out of 5
by yayi from Kissimmee fl

Clean room

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people as hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noblesville, IN

Great location as we headed to Anna Maria Island.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel was very clean. The bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Mis-charged

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: No comment
Cons: When we arrived the receptionist was sitting in the lobby reading a magazine. She seemed put-out that she had to put down her magazine to check us in
Location: Unknown
The Comfort Inn in Bradenton near the mall over charged my credit card by $16 above the agreed rare and the amount on my receipt.