Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Family reunion

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pools and hot tubs we're great it is located very convenient to everything and only 10ins to beach the unit could be better stocked for groups that cook a lot and maybe more grills located better but they have a 20.00 deposit cash to use it each time is kind of a pain plus your supposed to reserve them if there so popular maybe get some more? The front desk people all if them that helped us we're awsume
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Great venue, terrific value!

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Great for two couples traveling together...Beautiful condo, grounds extremely nice, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Fantastic condo and facilities.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
This is our 3rd time staying here. Excellent location, facilities and condo unit. Great value for the money, you get a whole 2 bedroom house for the price of a hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crowley Louisana

very nice

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: It was close to all kinds of things
Cons: beds could be better
Location: places to eat was nice didnt have to driver far
It was very nice and i would stay again the beds could be a little softer but over all clean and nice staff was very nice too i would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Nice economical room. Good location and reasonably amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Very nice villa

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very clean nice people. Quiet nights and everything very accesible. Love this place. Defenetly staying again
4 out of 5
by james

Nice place

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Two bedrooms two bathrooms was great. Perfect for family vacations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location and quiet stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
The location was perfect and convenient to go to many places. The grounds were nice and enjoyed watching the otters play in the morning. We did not hear other guests around us and it was super relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
A few items needed some attention. Master suite needs a new mattress the guest bathroom sink does not drain properly. It would have been nice to know the local TV channels like a card on the coffee table letting u know what number USA is or ABC etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely relaxing stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet, calm, relaxed etc.etc.
Cons: Possible getting to the stage where a little bit of up-dating wouldn't go amiss in the villas but still very acceptable
Location: The location is excellent close to Publix and Walmart as well as a huge range of fast food and restaurants. Beaches and islands close by.
Our second visit to ShoreWalk Vacation Villas. Very enjoyable, quiet and relaxing after a week in Orlando. The facilities of the pool etc are excellent with very friendly staff. Out of preference I would prefer the Spa temperature to be slightly lower but seems to be an American thing perhaps. Lovely setting with turtles, otters ducks etc frequenting the lakes so always something to look at. The location is excellent close to Publix and Walmart as well as a huge range of fast food and restaurants.