Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Just wasn't a good place to stay
1 out of 5
by Billy

Roach Haven

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Smelled, not updated, and woke up to Roaches on top of the Refrigerator and coming out of the back of the microwave. Dead one in bathroom. Spoke to front desk, nothing they could do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from local resident

Close to major highways.Easy access.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Fast check in and out. Comfortable. close to major shopping outlet. A selection of restaurants close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnold, MD

Cheap, in two ways

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
I reserved a room there because of a good price, but got less than the reduced price should have given me. The bathroom was in poor repair in numerous ways. There was one hanger and I was told that there no more to be offered to me. There was one shower curtain, not two. Towels were small snd thin. The room was dingy looking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Staff is friendly and helpful and pricing is reasonable.
Cons: It needs to generally be cleaner. Also, their sign on Rt. 64 is the only one that doesn't light up at night. I had trouble locating the hotel at first
Location: Location is good. Plenty of places to have coffee, breakfast or fuel up.
The hotel is reasonably priced, but you also get what you pay for. Too far away from the beach, it also has very small soaps in the room and one morning there were no towels. Staff is friendly, but too much outside noise at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for...

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
As far as rat traps are concerned. It was okay. It was within walking distance of restaurants and a few minutes from the convention center, which was a venue I was going too. What bothered me and surprised that it wasn't considered a safety violation was that the phones didn't work. Another person who was staying in another room also was concerned. God forbid, had there been an emergency, and I didn't know the that the phone wasn't working and I needed them. That would have not been good at all. The resort really needs to rethink their land line phone policies, but the front desk should at least advise each and all of their customers that they aren't working. Possibly even removing them cause that's going to give their guests a false idea. Especially, in an emergency. I know I wasn't staying at the Marriott or the Ritz, and that's okay. I got what I paid for. I was hoping for a little bit more. I like staying at places that try to do better than the big boys who are trying to make a name for themselves. Better cleanliness. Better service. Better facilities. Sadly, this is not one of those places.
1 out of 5
by YARITZA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel.