Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mitchell

Nice, clean and spacious

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Irma evacuation. Waited here until FL keys opened. Very nice and clean. Wi-Fi was spotty, but probably because of hurricane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton FL

Hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We stayed here during Hurricane Irma. They were very helpful and understanding. They did their best to help everyone. We felt safe during it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ormond beach fla

the room is very clean. the staff curteous. and f

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: convenient to all the stores gas stations and restaurants. the bed was very comfortable. the room had a sofa and kitchen counter
Cons: nothing
Location: i was there for business so i didn't look for things to do
i enjoyed the peace and quiet and the cleanliness of the room. the coffee was better than best western and i got to have a waffle every morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great hotel, close to everything.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Wonderful, clean huge hotel room. Breakfast was great, pool was nice and warm. Very clean, nice landscaping. Showers had nice hot water, plenty of towels, soap and shampoo. I was surprised with kitchenette area. And i especially enjoyed the spaciousness of the room. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The staff was great. The room was very clean. And the pool was great. In all we had a great say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair price and decent room

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: They could have some handicap accessible rooms
The price was fair, the rooms were decent enough and most of the staff were friendly. My problem was that my wife was in a wheelchair and the bathroom door was not wide enough for the chair. Other than that and the fact they do not actually have handicap accessible rooms I would say it is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Leilany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maribel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Good for extended stay on a budget.

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations for the price. Clean and good service. Large room for family to stay extended time. Bed was hard and breakfast was minimal
2 out of 5
by Carlos

Filty, falling apart, roaches, room smells

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
this is a 1 Star or less hotel, hotel staff would rather talk on the phone and in there language while dealing with new check-in's, dirty towels(only 2) in a double bed room, bath sink falling off the wall, roaches in the microwave, clothing rack falling off the wall, tile floors filty, A/C sucks, one speed, people smoking weed right outside your door, non-smoking room smelled like heavy smoking prior, very unprofessional/irresponsible construction going on in rooms. I've stood in HOOD hotels/motels that were in better condition than this.