Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair price and decent room

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: They could have some handicap accessible rooms
The price was fair, the rooms were decent enough and most of the staff were friendly. My problem was that my wife was in a wheelchair and the bathroom door was not wide enough for the chair. Other than that and the fact they do not actually have handicap accessible rooms I would say it is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted May 24, 2017
4 nites , close to what I needed . Always stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. Very happy with the experience.
2 out of 5
by steven

Cheap and dirty

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had a lot of trouble trying to get the air conditioner to work properly, terrible water pressure remote control did not work for the TV just overall that was a shabby room
4 out of 5
by Charles M

You need nopt look any further

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
There are so many positives about this establishment. The employees were absolutely tremendous. The area was very nice. It was close enough to everything, but not so very close that there was a lot of noise and people everywhere. Mind you, now, this was on spring break, also. I am not able to find enough good words about this establishment. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Krista M. from Cocoa

Great Room, Great Location

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed overnight, but it was a great room, and they accommodated my request of non smoking 1st floor room. The breakfast was just enough for what we needed. Parking was right outside the room. It was quite and comfortable considering it was right on the main road. It is a convenient location to everything in the area even the road out to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Annoyed by missing drawer and piping noises

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Check in clerk was very cordial and sociable. Room was relatively clean.
Cons: Install missing drawer and repair water pipes hammering middle of night when someone takes a shower in adjoining rooms.
Location: Never really checked as I just stopped on way from NJ to get a good night sleep and proceed with trip.
Annoyed because my favorite easy-to-reach top drawer at tv cabinet was missing, Also annoyed by water hammering noises from pipes, kept waking me up. Tried to explain these problems at check out to the Pakistani clerk but he gave me a look as if not understanding what I said. I brought a cleaning woman to room to explain missing drawer and pipe noises but, I don't think she understood me either, I gave up, left her a tip, brought the key to office and, will be surprised if I come back. They need to spend a little more money on upkeep of facility.
2 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Surprised

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
I was pleasantly surprised with the room and will definitely return
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Nik Shah, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, We are humbled by your review and delighted that you had an amazing time with us. We hope we will see you again on your next visit. Best wishes from Nik and all of us.