Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Edwin from York, PA.

Inexpesive stay near National Forest.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to sleep without spending too much money. For the price, we got a clean room, AC, flat screen TV, refrigerator, and hot shower. The little breakfast isn't much, but overall, it was all we needed. I would stay here again. We also discovered it was only 16 miles to a casino, which my wife really enjoyed.
3 out of 5
by Lawrence from Fla

Good business place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room for price. Alittle dated but ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dawn from Elmira

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. TV did not work. Definitly dated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Outdated, dirty - stay somewhere else

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The breakfast consisted of a couple mini bagels, some generic brand cereal and a few slices of bread. Major communication issues with the staff, the room was dirty and old, most of the electrical outlets didn't work.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

manageable stay for a night

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was for one night while we visited the Allegheny National Forest. Room was big with two comfortable beds. It had micro wave and refrigerator that we needed. However the breakfast was so poor, even the basic items were not provided. A loaf of bread and juice cartons were all that available.A little improvement in the menu should not affect their bottom line. Room charge appears to be high for comparable motels.
2 out of 5
by Gregory from Lockport

Leaves much to be desired

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
When we saw the outside our hearts sank because it is so run down looking. Check in went well. The room was clean but very outdated. The tile in the bathroom was poorly laid and old. There were no outlets in the bathroom or anywhere else where a woman could get ready for the day in front of a mirror. The mattress was hard and uncomfortable and there were only 3 not very plump pillows for two people on a king size bed. Doors were slamming a couple doors down after midnight jolting us out of sleep. Finally the power went out in the whole area, which wasn't the hotel's fault but when it came back on the bathroom light and fan came on waking us up again. On the plus side, there was a refrigerator in the room, a coffee maker and enough seating and table surfaces for more than one person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Location: great hardware store across the street
nice place to stay while in bradford on business staff a little hard to understand
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Feb 22, 2016
This hotel was the worst id ever stayed in.also they gave our room key out to someone else they came in while we was sitting there .called front desk they said there wasnt anything they could do about it.also the free breakfast was two cookies apple orange like really. Worst hotel ever.