Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Sehr gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit zu sehr gutem Preis. Würde ich jederzeit wieder buche n.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Stayed there to be close to the Casino

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Walls are very thin. Can hear everything on both sides of our room. It served it's purpose to see a show at the casino because the casino hotel was sold out. For the price, it was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freedom PA

GREAT MATTRESS.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: The bathrooms need attention (remodel) Something should be done about breakfast
Very comfortable bed, but not enough pillows. Bathroom was very dated. Breakfast was very disappointing, very little choices, no decaf coffee, bagels were stale.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sharon, PA

I would have felt safer at the Bates Motel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Was close to where we were going and was close to restaurants and stores, offered smoking rooms.
Cons: Needs a serious update, look at pest problem, water issues, doors hung wrong, more courteous and attentive staff.
Location: Close to Zippo museum, Walmart, Rock City Park, Kabar/Check Museum ( in Olean, NY)
Pulling in to our hotel, we noticed it was nothing like the picture online. The hotel was seriously run down and drab. Upon checking in, we went to our rooms. I headed straight for the bathroom and halted. There were bugs ( I think they were flying ants) crawling from the room, up the toilet and into the bowl, congregating on a dead bug in toilet. Went to the phone to call front desk, phone didn't work! Went to office. Took 15 minutes to get anyone. Told the employee their were bugs and we needed a different room. Her response, "My husband just cleaned in there and he never told me there were bugs!" Our second room also didn't have a working phone. We got into our replacement room. Beds were hard, and we noticed several big cracks in the walls. When I went to get my shower that night, the tub was not draining and the water was barely lukewarm. The front door wouldn't close completely without extreme effort and there was a 1/2 inch gap under it. Seeing the other quests staying around our rooms made me feel unsafe. This hotel needs serious attention from the chain to fix the many severe issues there. Will not EVER stay in hotel in this chain again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very economical near where we needed to be

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: ,
Cons: ,
Location: ,
No problems checking in. Rooms very clean, coffee in room, good AC. Saw that they were remodeling some rooms. Price was right. Will be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by Edwin from York, PA.

Inexpesive stay near National Forest.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to sleep without spending too much money. For the price, we got a clean room, AC, flat screen TV, refrigerator, and hot shower. The little breakfast isn't much, but overall, it was all we needed. I would stay here again. We also discovered it was only 16 miles to a casino, which my wife really enjoyed.
3 out of 5
by Lawrence from Fla

Good business place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room for price. Alittle dated but ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dawn from Elmira

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. TV did not work. Definitly dated.