Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Close to The Alleghany Casino and resort

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location only 20 miles from The Alleghany Casino and Resort
Cons: We weren't there long enough to figure that out!
Location: Alleghany Casino and resort nearby.
We had guaranteed check in. We did not arrive until 1:30AM(which technically was a new calendar day) I was a bit nervous, however, when we arrived, our reservation was sitting right there waiting for us. Quick check in after a very long day. Clean room, soft bed, good breakfast! We would certainly stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mezieres

Très bruyant, devrait être rénover

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Le petit déjeuner
Cons: Les chambres
Location: ...
Chambre à rénover, il y a un espace de 3 à 4 cm en dessous des portes, les chambres devraient rénover. Notre chambre donnait sur la piscine, un capharnaüm : le nombre d'enfant sans surveillance hurlants étaient surprenant. Pas de solution de rechange : bref, nous déconseillons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Good location with restaurants in walking distance

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice breakfast buffet but they ran out of food both Saturday and Sunday. They even ran out of coffee on Sunday!
5 out of 5
by mary ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clare from clare

i will return

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived and got a nice friendly hello can i help you
4 out of 5
by Chanda

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad stay. Breakfast was above average and received free drink tickets for lounge. Didn't eat there but menu looked good.
5 out of 5
by Margie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unfriendly staff while checking in and leaving.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: comfort of the room
Unfriendly Staff checking in and leaving the breakfast staff was very nice and the food was decent. the room was comfortable but very noise heard all other rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

non-smoking room smelled like ashtray

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Smoking rooms? really?
nice place. this was my second stay in six months. looks like renovations will be nice. however, not sure why i signed a non smoking waiver only to be placed in a room that reeked. had timing not been so critical around my arrival with an event, I would have changed rooms. it was so bad that everything in my bag - even if it never left my bag - smelled like cigarettes when I got home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Binghamton NY

Under constructiom

Posted Mar 16, 2016
This was always my go to place to stay in Bradford. The hotel is under construction with the lobby and restaurant torn up. Marybeth at the front desk must have had enough because she didn't want to be there. Construction worker had both handicapped spots taken.