Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Loved the breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2017
They need to improve their mattresses. They are a bit uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Handy for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The bar, the food and the staff.
Cons: The rooms definitely need a makeover. Loo seat was loose and the ceiling in the bathroom had mould speckles on it :(
Location: The hotel is located on an industrial estate with Bradford really handy.
The room was very basic and could have done with a makeover. Didn't like a separate loo and bathroom - that was quite strange but I have to say the drinks in the bar were well priced and the food we had was great, so no complaints other than I wouldn't want to stay more than one night just because the room was so basic. Great price though! £51 for two people, twin room including breakfast, which was really good and lovely staff first thing in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Close to motorway quite location but no shops nearby over 10 minutes drive away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This is the 5th time I have stayed at this hotel and find the staff very helpful and the facility's are grate with all you need on your doorstep if an when I return to bradford I will definitely stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lecester

Easy access to motorway and center of Bradford

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The rooms was clean the bed was lovely and big staff helpful
Cons: We didn't like the the toilet was separate from the room where the bath was, and had to come from the toilet and go in other room to wash your hands.
We had 5 rooms booked to attend a family funeral, and I was the first one to get there at around 10.30 am, check in not until 2 pm that afternoon, asked the reception if there was anywhere we could get changed, the manager said we could go to our own room and no extra charge for early booking!, was overwhelmed, but then early evening my brother who has a gluten allergy asked for some food they could supply meat but no form of potatoes other than chips! He was also charged in full, I did speak with reception who gave him his money back after explained. So I think they need to look at people who have food allergies and accommodate overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel very handy for our trip to Bradford .

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The bed was really comfortable and I had a great sleep.
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant and had a lovely meal. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we'll definitely be back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portugal

Well located hotel for Bradford and Leeds

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Easy to find on trading estate. Good size rooms tea and coffee making facilities. Restaurant food good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a basic hotel stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a basic hotel, convenient for a place to sleep. The room could have been cleaner and there was mould under the window. The breakfast was good and the staff polite.
2 out of 5
by Josh

Okay

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms smell of stale cigarettes and duvet was old and knackered! Okay for one night but wouldn't recommend for a long stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from londin

Great hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Great value for money but without skimping on the comforts. Very comfortable bed. Modern bathroom. Extra towels. Wonderful breakfast. I judge a hotel breakfast quality on the quality of the sausage they serve. This is an area that some cheaper hotels skimp on : thinking that no-one will notice. They had brilliant pork sausages with herbs. Lovely! Very friendly staff. Pet friendly. Reasonably large grounds around the hotel for an early morning walk with my dog Next to the motorway. But not a hotel for scenic holiday stays. In an industrial Park. Perfect for the money. I will stay here again.