Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, uk

Good quiet location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pleasant one night stay. Staff are friendly and the room was clean and large. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for a night's stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and support from hotel staff.
Cons: clean your rooms and paint regularly.
Room wasn't exactly clean, spider webs everywhere - this was the major point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Loved the breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2017
They need to improve their mattresses. They are a bit uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by Carol

Pay the extra money for somewhere else

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. Air condition barely worked. Very noisy room. Bathroom was disgusting, hairs all over the bath and sink
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Handy for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The bar, the food and the staff.
Cons: The rooms definitely need a makeover. Loo seat was loose and the ceiling in the bathroom had mould speckles on it :(
Location: The hotel is located on an industrial estate with Bradford really handy.
The room was very basic and could have done with a makeover. Didn't like a separate loo and bathroom - that was quite strange but I have to say the drinks in the bar were well priced and the food we had was great, so no complaints other than I wouldn't want to stay more than one night just because the room was so basic. Great price though! £51 for two people, twin room including breakfast, which was really good and lovely staff first thing in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Close to motorway quite location but no shops nearby over 10 minutes drive away
4 out of 5
by john

midweek stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was clean but rooms were dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This is the 5th time I have stayed at this hotel and find the staff very helpful and the facility's are grate with all you need on your doorstep if an when I return to bradford I will definitely stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are only after a roof over your head.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Located in industrial area. Guest mainly contractors and coach travellers. Rooms smelt of smoke changes a few times but more or less the same. Checked out after one night as couldn't stand it for 3 nights.