Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Overall a good stay, staff very friendly, room clean & tidy, nice breakfast set up great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhelpful staff and bed bugs

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The title says it all the staff are unhelpful and not willing to help. Avoid this hotel like the plague. I wouldn't ask my dog to sleep here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Definitely recommend. Good price comfortable friendly staff. Free parking good breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from porttalbot , wales

our stay at campanile bradford

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: spacious bedroom,kept clean, staff very helpful, secure car park, breakfast that will suit everyone.
Location: as my sister lives nearby ,there is allways plenty to do, whether it be shopping, visiting historical places, or eating out ,
we stay here every year in november, it seems to get better each year we come ,little things added at campanile bradford they seem to be listening to their customers views i would reccommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Good reception after a long day and even longer evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Clean friendly and close to motorway

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The room does need some TLC and the artex walls were very 1980's but it was clean an everything worked. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Did not have any meals so can't comment on the food. Not in a pretty place no views or gardens but it was close to the motorway which is what we wanted. Would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Nice enough if just needing a place to crash

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Having stayed here before my experience was nowhere close to what i had in mind. When we stayed here previously it was fantastic which is why we stayed again. However, this time our experience was a little damp. From our stayed last we had a nice bright freshly decorated room which we thought was very much close to a 4star hotel however this time having a room on the higher floor the room was old and dated nowhere close to the room we had previously. However its nice enough if staying a night and they have a good enough breakfast range and with the price the rooms are offered at you cant really complain. I don't think i will be staying again as the standard of stay wasn't maintained.
5 out of 5
by REVD D P

GREAT CHAIN HOTEL!

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
For a chain hotel, this was one of the best - great room, great breakfast and friendly staff! Well done!
5 out of 5
by Melvyn

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs some TLC and redecorating, but was very enjoyable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, uk

Good quiet location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pleasant one night stay. Staff are friendly and the room was clean and large. Comfortable bed.