Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for my needs for a clean, overnight stay.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Easy on and off expressway.
Cons: For a one person one night stay, cost should be more around $59.00 plus taxes and fees.
Location: N/A
Room was clean, bathroom clean, plenty of towels. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hazleton, Pa

Decent for a one night stay.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience & price.
Cons: Some updating & cleaning of the hot tub area.
Location: Hotel was close enough to where I needed to go & a very good restaurant called Beefeaters like 2mins from hotel.
Only a one night stay & it served its purpose. The pool temperature was perfect, but the hot tub had dirt on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Girard ohio

Close to everything, cute, hospitable town

Posted May 3, 2016
Bed comfort is amazing! Staff amazing, breakfast excellent. Will be staying there again for our times in town.
4 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rasheedah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Clayton, nc

Noisy kids

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great except for all the little boys tearing through the hallways and making soooooo much racket on Friday night -they were so loud and 11 is WAY too late for them to be hanging out -Saturday night was much better -they were quiet by 10
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We truly apologize for your inconvenience. We appreciate your understanding and hope you come to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Jan 19, 2016
We had a fantastic stay. The room and bathroom were extremely clean! Staff was super nice. Will stay again when we come to visit friends! It snowed the last night we were there and before we left they had already had the parking lot cleared. Breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast nothing special. It was quite. The room also has a fridge and microwave which was nice since there's a Walmart not to far. There was a indoor pool which is a nice option for working out. Like I said early very clean. Well maintained property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2016 by mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely hope you will stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Orange County, CA

Great experience

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant. The hotel employees were always very helpful and kind. We will definitely stay there again when we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to you coming to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Sara Evans concert

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Location: fit our needs completely.
The hotel was very clean. The staff was helpful and pleasant.