Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Room 105 was nice & clean

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Our room was clean & updated.
Cons: The outside of the hotel needs some work.
Location: Location was ok Went to the Casino
Our room was clean an updated! the staff was nice!! would stay again for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from erie pa

Ok

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Good for an overnight stay. Shower and sleep. Nothing close enough to walk to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

nice hotel - refurbishment to be completed

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: reasonably priced for its location
Cons: bathroom refurbishment should be completed before they become available to use
Location: close to Zippo & Kinzua visitor centres which are great places to visit
friendly, helpful staff - bathroom tiling needs to be completed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Good for a travel stop

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Parking space, renovated, complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom needs work.
Location: Zippo museum and factory very close, and that's all.
Bradford didn't thrilled me, so did Econo Lodge. For one night travel stop it was OK. The room was renovated but the bathroom still needs work. Overall it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

good

Posted Jul 28, 2017
is a nice motel to stay if you are traveling and make a stop. Not to stay only in the hotel. is more for travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience close to highway.
Cons: Grout work in the bathroom could be improved. Bathroom is cleaned and nice tiles, but whoever did the grout work wasn't very good at it.
The beds were very comfortable, so I had a really good night's sleep. The hotel is easy to find.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 15, 2017
When I got there I was tired from a long day with my daughter. I came into the room to rest so I sat on the bed and soon after a bed bug was crawling on my leg. I put the bed bug into a cup and took it to the front desk, where I was not helped for a very long time. I did not sleep all night out of fear that I may take bed bugs home with me. As many know bed bugs are very troublesome bugs that can cause damage to a family and their home. They did not help me with my situation and did not compensate for the troubles. Would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lot of noise from next room. Not the cleanest room I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: was close to highway access and downtown areas
I stayed for a week. The staff always said hello when meeting and asked if I needed anything. the breakfast was always ready by 6.30 am and had a nice variety.
4 out of 5
by samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels