Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs more channels like hbo or something

Posted Oct 4, 2016
not that bad but there tv channels sucks. didn't like that some people was sleeping in there car in the back of the hotel and the owner never whent out to check
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Left at 3am

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The bed was super hard. The pillows were super small and too soft for my liking. The bathroom layout was hard to get in and close the door. But if you left the door open, you couldn't reach the toilet tissue. Of course there was a weird smell. I kept the windows open, but it never let up. I wasn't expecting much. It was a cheap room, but I left in the wee morning cause I couldn't take it anymore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Unit had 5 ceiling lights, only 2 of them worked. Bathroom fan did not work. 2 stains on the ceiling. Cable had very few stations. Wifi only worked 1/2 the time. Advertised an outdoor pool, but pool had been closed for some time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: people ere nice and room ws good. we needed place to stay and we were satisfied.
Location: we were going to seneca allegany casino. Approx 20 min away
Everything thing went well. The clerk we dealt with was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by mark from maryland

very disappointed

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
very disappointed.The hotel was in my opinon was very run down.Rooms smelled of febrezze or carpet fresh.Carpit stained,strains on pillows under the covers.Pool closed and run down in a remote part of town noting near,poor lighting. worst econolodge i have ever stayed in sorry
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

Unsafe for families

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water and exposed wiring within the reach of children, this was a crumbling motel. I do not recommend it for families.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Nice for the price :) ..we are back 2nd visit ....

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
New have stayed here before , this year there were many " upgrades" to the property , and work still in progress . The rooms we stayed in were done , and so had bright new colors and much comfort . Everything was nice with our stay . My only wish would be that the offered breakfast start a bit earlier ,breakfast was at 630 am .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jason from Wilmington

comfortable stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the room was spacious perfect for a quick trip.