Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Booked there because of the pool

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We booked this hotel because of the pool, after we checked in he told us the pool was closed. Room was older but very clean, though we would have stayed at the best western had we known the pool was closed. Don't advertise what you don't offer !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Needs a remodel , pool filthy , awful smell In lobby , bathroom disgusting,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
When we first walked into the room we check the bed and the sheets were wet. We asked for a different set of sheets and they changed our room instead. The second room, when you turned the air conditioner on it made the room smell like urine. When I told the lady at the front desk about the urine smell, she said "OK". The bathroom looked like it was being fixed but it wasn't done the drywall wasn't done him and the paint wasn't finishedThe pool was filthy- it was green on the bottom, insects and debris floating all through the pool, the area around the pool was overgrown. It was definitely a big disappointment. The bathroom had drywall that wasn't done and was half painted. The pool was a big disappointment... The pool area was all overgrown, the pool itself was all green on the bottom and had insects and debris floating all through the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good part of town

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Location: Town was quaint and the Zippo Museum was interesting.
The room inside was acceptable for the price. However the facility itself was very run down and there were some seedy looking men hanging outside the rooms and on the balcony drinking. As 2 women alone we felt a bit unsafe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Celkový dojem nad očekávání.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Výborné ubytování během cestování. Vyhovovalo nám i pokoj v přízemí se zaparkovaným autem přímo před pokojem. Snídaně standardní jako v podobných řetězcích.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

If only there to sleep , ok for the price ...

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel exiterior was under remodeling construction on one side . Room was acceptable , however bathroom had some issues . Fan didn't work an shower water pressure was total "remove your skin" hard an fast . Which made for an uncomfortable shower an made the water splash out everywhere :( ...the beds were nice :) ...as for offered breakfast , I didn't partake as it was to be offered 7am to 9 , but when I went to get some the office doors were locked both mornings I stayed . I left each day at 7:30 am , hungry . However I did see inside Cereal an a waffle machine :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowie MD

Don't go there

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: get better housekeeping service
Location: nothing
I had a baptize (my granddaughter) in Olean, couldn't get a room because was graduation day so every place was booked. The only place available was Econo Lodge in Bradfor PA. I got there the person at the front desk was good, gave me the key to my room I got there firs of all the smell was really bad, the TV was not working I called they came to replace with an old TV. when I get to bed was the worse the smell to urine was unbearable I call them to request another room, they told me they are booked, there is nothing they can do. So obviously I am not planning ever get there,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from philly

patched up

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable but shower needed patching up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay for ski weekend

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Quick ski trip to Holiday Valley so wanted inexpensive overnight stay. Overall, it was an acceptable place to stay. Comfortable but no lap of luxury in any means. Two major complaints: spend a little money to upgrade the bathroom. It could be done in a relatively inexpensive but tasteful way. No excuse for what was apparent years of neglect. Hard to believe the CEO of Econolodge would find the bathroom condition acceptable. The other was breakfast. Not that there way anything wrong with it. Except the hotel should not be advertising free breakfast for what turned out to be a waffle maker, a bowl of cereal, coffee and juice. I've seen continental breakfasts with better selection.