Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: was close to highway access and downtown areas
I stayed for a week. The staff always said hello when meeting and asked if I needed anything. the breakfast was always ready by 6.30 am and had a nice variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Good for one night

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice hotel for the price for one night. Bathroom tub clough. The location was good. Quiet area. The A/C unit worked well. Microwave & refrigerator in room. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Teriko

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was adequate. It was for one night. You could tell the hotel is in the midst of renovations. But our room was clean and comfortable enough for a night's stay. The front desk gentleman was very personable, friendly and polite. I will stay again if my son decides to go to U Pitt/Bradford. By then the renovations should be completed and that would definitely improve my rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice "Blue collar" hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I've been in better, been in worse. It's a blue collar area so don't expect a lot. Great place to rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but comfortable. Would stay again!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is an old property. From the road it looks...raw. But the lobby was very pleasant and the counter service congenial. The room was dated but very well-furnished, homey and comfortable, with plenty of electrical outlets all around. There is a road crew yard across the highway. I could hear sound from there and some from other rooms, but I had no problem shutting that out to sleep. The free wifi signed on easily and worked fine. If you're looking for luxury and spa-like accommodations, not so much. If you're looking for a comfortable, convenient place to spend some time and sleep, this was a great find! It was well-worth the price, and I would definitely stay here in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoney Creek, On

Bad bad hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Room was old and dirty. Towels were stained. Found other guests garbage in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to visit and exploring the area's many natural attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is dated but everything worked. The Option House restaurant in town (5 min by car) was EXCELLENT!! Nearby Kinzua State Park was beautiful. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will use this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Location was good, price was average but breakfast was not good.