Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario, canads

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Everything was good from the staff to the breakfast to the pool. Beds could have been a bit softer other then that it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very helpful- I️ left a shirt behind and had no trouble retrieving it the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Noisy

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Staff was pleasant and rooms were clean
The hotel building is cheaply built. Not only is it 50 feet from a train track and all the noise that goes with that, but you also hear way too much noise from the hallway and other rooms. This has to be the noisiest brand name hotel I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Oct 1, 2017
I was on the second floor. Room was clean and comfortable but the noise level was ridiculous. Other than the noise, clean hotel with good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and a pleasant overnight stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Came to Bradford to attend a family wedding. Holiday Inn provided an available room earlier than normal check-in time to accommodate our dressing for the ceremony and arriving on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great holiday inn

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Another great stay at a holiday inn location. No problems, friendly staff, clean rooms, easy hassle free experience.
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: So much positive then negative - clean, staff friendly, comfortable
Location: Not too much to do near location except A LOT OF HIKING IN THE BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAINS!
This hotel was very nice - the staff was very friendly - the only thing that bothered us was that when we went to the gym the bike was broken - we went to the staff about this and they said they would try to fix it! We went back the next day and it was the same problem - I think if it was still broken they should have put a note on the bike stating it was not working (not a big problem I know)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Friendly, capable staff. Nice room. Happy with the breakfast.