Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,arizona

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Helpful and welcoming staff. Will recommend to families and friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: the rooms and bed
Cons: cleaning the wardrobes
Room was nice and spacious, however the wardrobes could do with some cleaning. Hotel staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford

Nice hotel, practical and close to the city centre

Posted Dec 12, 2017
My stay at the jury’s inn was great, can’t fault it. It’s very clean, tidy and the room is to a very high standard. Bed duvet and pillows are very comfy and fluffy. The sheets very good quality. Bathroom was very nice too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location in city centre

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleaning the room
Location: food, shooping and coffee
Staff were friendly and helpful however when i wanted to change rooms, i got 4 different answers from 4 different people. showed that some staff lacked knowledge of the hotels customs. At check in they put me in the wrong room and then put me in a disabled room. i was not happy at all. wardrobes could do with cleaning and dusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great location , the room is comfy but the single bed keeps moving because of its wheels . Can be more spacious .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Amazing hotel at a low price

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The room was amazing and really big, with a lovely TV and staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel was very comfortable but parking is quite expensive. Maybe some sort of deal could’ve done with NCP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newbridge

We'll be back!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Staff very pleasant, shower perfect & great breakfast
Cons: Pillows too plump for sleeping but easily rectified
Location: Great location
Really enjoyed our stay, Jury's Inn has become our go to hotel when visiting family in Bradford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

only one night - but very good

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: have stayed at other Jury's - always been goog
Cons: conserves in little pots not 'open' to sploshed about.
Location: Big city - loads of things to do.
could not fault standard - no problems at all - having to write more when I have nothing more to write is very silly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Overnight stay with friends. Central location and great price.