Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Amie from Lockport, Il

No pool But Great Breakfast

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty standard hotel. The room was large with plenty of room. Unfortunately the pool is not yet renovated. The free made to order breakfast was fantastic. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by ron

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
pool was closed noisy heater nice room and good breakfast
3 out of 5
by Debra from Bossier City, Louisiana

Best breakfast

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Me, my Mom and my niece. Hotel was nicer than I expected. Bears football tv channel wasn't too swell. But breakfast was in the bar and grill, cook to order for 3 people included. It was delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good and bad

Posted Dec 1, 2015
The staff was nice and the building and room were clean. However, the hotel needs to put some money into fixing up the place. In my room, the smoke detector was barely attached to the wall, several grates were falling off of the air intake grate and some of the furniture were worse for wear. I also did not care for the "mini pillows", but that is a personal preference. The nicest aspect of staying at Quality was the free cook-to-order breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Fair hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015
It is outdated. Needs to be updated. Could it shower because the handle for shower would not turn for hot water. Toilet ran all night after flushing. Informed staff when checking out
4 out of 5
by Terrie from Tennessee

Great Staff

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is friendly. The breakfast was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot mess

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a hot mess,stinks
3 out of 5
by Donald from Highlands Ranch

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Upon checkin I found used soap in the shower, the shower mat was still on the floor used and the pillows on 1 bed were strewn. The shower had awful water pressure. The complimentary breakfast was A++ as was the bar. I did not call for late checkin and didn't really know I should, so my reservation was dropped. The desk clerk had to scramble to find 2 rooms, which took 30 minutes...?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

very great staff

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Everything from front desk to the check out
Cons: keep up the great work
well getting there i had trouble getting checked in but the lady at front desk called expedia and made sure the room got paid my room was very clean. The staff was really nice to because at night we were making alot of noise. The front desk lady called and was very nice and calm about everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Checking out.
Cons: Where should I start?
Long line when checking in with 1 person behind desk. Tried 3 sets of key cards with no avail until they called maintenance to get me in my room. They couldn't fix the door issue, so I had to move rooms. The only room available was a whirlpool suite. Sounds great, right? Not really. While it was bigger, wasn't any more clean, carpets were shot, and the tv sucked. Oh, but I had a great view of the roof out of one window, and a great view of the pool still under construction out of my sliding door. Good times! The front desk lady was nice though, and felt bad. She knew her job sucked.