Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely bargain hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
We would have stayed longer but they were fully booked, no surprise, good location, good room inc bed, would stay again
4 out of 5
by ERICA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location, simple but completely adequate hotel, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Spacious room in an ideal location

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location, secure car parking nearby, helpful staff, generous checkout time.
Location: Two minutes walk to the main square. Great little café over the road. Loads of bars and restaurants in walking distance.
We had a great stay at this hotel. There was plenty of space in the room, with a spacious bathroom as well. It was fantastic to be so centrally located in Braga. The hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful too.
5 out of 5
by Luiz

conveniently placed

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Many times here. It is very conveniently placed
4 out of 5
by Keith Arthur from London

Good stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Basic, comfortable hotel in a great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, pretty minimal comfort place. It was good for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

This is an excellent hotel just near all the hthe

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Ibis Hotels seem to be increasing in Portugal. Also stayed in their Evora hotel earlier this year which had smaller rooms but excellent service.
Location: Please see "experience" above
This is an excellent, reasonably priced hotel, near all the historic buildings, with good restaurants, shopping etc nearby. They also have parking available in the basement (a definite plus !) Very friendly staff. Rooms are a good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon USA

Very nice hotel located great location

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff comfortable bed and quiet location.
Cons: N/a
Location: Close to all the sightsame the city has to offer, many cafes and restaurants. Just around the corner is the municipal market.
We stayed at this Ibis for five nights, we were give a room with a balcony over the plaza. Everything we wanted was within walking distance. The bus Station is abut 5 minutes walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Vasco from Macau

Good

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
I love this stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels